New extension
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Newly renovated Victorian ground floor flat - spacious, clean, quiet, classic &bright.The bedroom has high ceilings&marble fireplace.Sofabed available on request in living room. French doors open from marble kitchen onto sunny garden&BBQ.All appliances&the bathroom are new. 4mins from train station with connections to Victoria, Olympia & London Bridge.Enjoy!

The space

This flat feels like a quiet haven in a busy city. Packed with period features, combined with clean and modern amenities - this flat is a fun, and cosy space, that really feels like the best of both worlds of old fashioned charm with modern comfort.
With the gardens and trees all around - it really feels like a little oasis, and yet close enough to everything.
The newly fitted designer kitchen with Italian Carrara marble surfaces, and white bathroom make it feel airy and spacious.
The bed is divinely comfy and the garden is a great place to chill and eat supper in the evening sun.
We will aim to meet you to check you in - but if we are not about - you will meet our lovely housekeeper or maybe even my mum!

Guest access

Access to the private garden, BBQ,
off-road parking, tea and coffee and milk in fridge, spices and salt etc will be provided - as well as cooking utensils.
I always like to provide some brekkie - and wine of course - so let me know any requests for other food you may need.
We welcome babies, but not toddlers sadly - there are just too many white walls!

Interaction with guests

Ideally email or texts- but you can of course call if it is an emergency - and we will also leave alternative emergency no's.
Instructions about checking out will be left in the flat.

Other things to note

We aim to provide as much info we possibly can - so please do ask if you have specific questions.
There is one bedroom and we do have a sofa bed but this will need special arrangements to put up, so please let us know if you plan on being 4 and we will make up the bed for you- sadly the second bedroom is out of bounds!
We are also in the process of selling the flat so may need to have people come around to look from time to time - we will of course let you know when this will be - viewings usually last 15 mins only and are usually only 1 or 2 a week in the early evenings or a couple at weekends. We will ensure we let you know in advance and it's fine if you don't want to go out- we may have sold by then though, so it may not even be an issue.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 5PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 20 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 20
Security Deposit: 100
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price: 85 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

As this we have literally poured out heart and soul into our home, we would appreciate people will treat it with respect and love!
Sorry to say that means no pets sadly, and no children over 1 years old. (Please let me know on enquiry if you plan on bringing a little one)
No parties over 6 people please.
And please respect the neighbours - they are very friendly but will not appreciate music after 11 pm on a week night and midnight on a weekend.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in April 2015
Samantha User Profile

Hi I am Sammy,

I am a happy, enthusiastic person, always up for making new friends and finding new and exciting places.
I treat every place as if it were my own, and hope others do the same with our place.
My motto in life, is Always Look Up - cos nothing interesting happenns on the pavement...
Big love to everyone, Sammy x

Response rate: 89%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings