bunk bed for 4 personElevator
O. Dormitory 1 bed of 4 beds for female
O. Dormitory 1 bed of 4 beds for female
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

There are two bunk beds for 4 person and , individual air-conditioner, refrigerator, T.V, free wifi, internet, toilet + shower bath in the room.

You can use washing machine, dry machine and kitchen


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £10 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price £12 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ko User Profile
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Myrnee User Profile
June 2016
Maru Guest house was definitively the best option to stay in Seoul :) It has a good location, it's kind of small but is also a very functional,clean and good place to stay. People in reception is very nice and friendly :)

Niv User Profile
October 2015
Great guest house in a convenient place, very close to seoul station (walking distance). Staff is really nice and helpful.

Jazlyn User Profile
October 2015
Regretfully I was not able to stay over full night due to personal schedule. Ym Jang is highly welcoming :D and communicate with us in a timely manner.
Ym User Profile
Response from Ym:
Thank you for your great hospitality.
October 2015

선아 User Profile
April 2016
가격대비 시설과 위치 모두 나름대로 만족스러웠으나 위생상태는 생각보다 좋지 않았던것 같습니다 그 부분만 개선된다면 언제든지 재방문의사가 있을정도로 괜찮은 곳입니다~

This host has 141 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Seoul, South KoreaJoined in March 2012
Ym User Profile

Hello ! Nice to meet you.
I'm 55 years old who was retired from global logistics company and I had worked for 27 yeras in this field. I got married with my wife 26 years ago and have two boys; one is 3rd grade in Iniv. and the other one is soldier who will be back to the Univ. after 5 monthes.
I'm not fluently but like fishing, playing golf, and watch movies.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings