Gardenview with the chickens Marie & SophieDinnertable outside in the garden
B&B Casa Juan
Hosted by Juan
Juan is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

You can rent a room 35 minutes away from Amsterdam by car or train in the beautiful surrounding of the dutch flower fields and dunes of Egmond. With just a short bicycle ride through the dunes you enter the beach village Egmond aan Zee.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Breakfast
Wireless Internet
Essentials

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

36 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Emma User Profile
October 2017
The host canceled this reservation 23 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ibin User Profile
October 2017
Overall experience is great. Juan is wonderful person . The stay and breakfast was very good. Only one concern is the location. But we can easily reach there if we opt cab from Alkmaar instead of bus. Btw Alkmaar is one of the township in Amsterdam with quoite ambience.

Sophie User Profile
September 2017
Was very nice , exceptes few problems with bikes

Laurie User Profile
August 2017
It`s a really nice house and thank you Juan for the breakfast.

Jan User Profile
August 2017
A very nice host with a good house!!!

Ruud User Profile
July 2017
A great quiet stay ( within 10 min by sea & beach and nice village-) , Jan the owner of the house is a very friendly man who makes your stay comfortable. I would recommend it for who will have relax quiet stay in a beautful environment.

Caroline User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Egmond aan den Hoef, NetherlandsJoined in April 2015
Juan User Profile
Retired musical teacher spending his time in the nature, going on city trips abroad and loves sports. (tennis, ice skating, cycling)
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings