Quiet Apartment behind Cathedral

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Situated in the heart of Sheffield city centre besides The Cathedral. This apartment is close to major transport facilities, shopping centres and numerous restaurants and bars.
Fully furnished and fully equipped, with a self-catering kitchen.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekend Price £129 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

The entire building operates a No Smoking. The owner of the building imposes a £150 for smoking.
No late night parties in respect of other residents.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Adam User Profile
April 2017
Lovely apartment, well furnished in prime location for anything in the city. Joanna and Nathan were extremely friendly and quick to reply. Great stay!

Jason User Profile
July 2015
The host canceled this reservation 25 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Joanna & Nathan User Profile
Response from Joanna & Nathan:
A property maintenance issue that was outside of our control has resulted in this apartment being unavailable for the dates required by the guests. As much notice as possible was given to the guests that have booked during this period along with our sincere apologies.
July 2015

This host has 183 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Sheffield, United KingdomJoined in June 2013
Joanna & Nathan User Profile

Really enjoying hosting on AirBnb with my partner Nathan. We were both born in Sheffield and lived here all of our lives. I am employed as a cosmetic manager and Nathan is a charity worker. We love music, eating out and exploring other cities. Interested in movies, books and fashion.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings