KücheFlur
Familienfreundlich in Alsternähe
Familienfreundlich in Alsternähe
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Large 4.5 room apartment. Convenient location in the immediate vicinity of subway lines U1 and U3, 4 stations from the main station. Ideal for young families: baby bed in separate room, changing table, high chair, etc. 4th floor without elevator, 2 cats in the apartment
translated by Google

Große 4,5 Zimmer-Whg. Verkehrsgünstige Lage in Alsternähe nahe der U-Bahnlinien U1 und U3, 4 Stationen vom Hbf entfernt. Ideal für junge Familien: Kinderbett in separatem Zimmer, Wickeltisch, Hochstuhl, etc.
4. Stock ohne Aufzug, 2 Katzen in der Whg


Amenities
Indoor Fireplace
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £32
Security Deposit £92
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Filiz User Profile
February 2016
Norbert's house is very close to city center and just 2 minutes away from metro station. If you visit Hamburg and like cats, you should stay at Norbert's home.

Rémi User Profile
July 2015
Had a great time in Hamburg. Nice, big and clean house. Location is great, only 3 stops with metro to city centre. I would stay here also next time. Two very sweet cats btw to take care for.

Tracy User Profile
July 2015
Norbert had arranged for a friend to meet us with the keys, she also showed us around and was really helpful with further favours, such as getting us another set of keys. The arrival and departure all went really smoothly. Norbert had left helpful instructions, maps, and so on. T…

Dominik User Profile
May 2016
Unkomplizierte Kommunikation großes Vertrauen Angebot, einige Lebensmittel für uns zu besorgen Empfang durch Nachbarin war organisiert. Mitdenken, was die Unterbringung unserer Töchter betraf - Breitstellung einer separaten Matratze

John User Profile
February 2016
Wir hatten die Ehre, mit 4 Personen 4 Tage in Norberts Wohnung verbringen zu dürfen. Wir haben uns bei Norbert sehr wohl gefühlt. Die Wohnung war unser zentraler Ausgangspunkt für einen Besuch Hamburgs. Mit 3 U-Bahn Stationen in unmittelbarer Nähe konnten wir auf unser Auto verzi…

Eli User Profile
January 2016
Vi var så heldige at tilbring 4 dage i familien Hax' store og charmerende lejlighed. Den ligger helt perfekt på en stille gade og samtidigt meget tæt på en undergrundstation. Vi passede deres to katte mens vi boede der. Vi så dem ikke så meget da de var sky overfor fremmede, men…

Hamburg, GermanyJoined in June 2012
Norbert User Profile
Living in Hamburg, love to cycle and see the world. One of my biggest adventures was a 2-month bicycle trip from Vancouver, Canada to Tijuana, Mexico. When requesting a stay at your place I most likely will not be bike when on a business trip or just on vacation. But the next cyc…
Languages: Deutsch, English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings