Cosy double bedroom.Large lounge with an incredibly comfortable couch to relax and unwind in front of the television.
Cosy little double room in Angel
Cosy little double room in Angel


Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Our charming flat is spacious and comfortable, and located one block from Upper Street in the middle of Islington, between Angel and Highbury & Islington stations. The room itself is on the cosy side and shares a bathroom with 1-2 others.

The space

Lovely flat in the heart of Angel. The four bedroom flat has a massive lounge with a comfortable couch, wide screen tv, dining table and piano. At far end of the lounge is a small kitchen with a door to the outdoor area.

We have a large outdoor area which is great for relaxing.

The room is small but clean and comes with drawer space and closet space (located outside of the room) for hanging items up. The bed is very comfortable and can sleep two people.

The flat is in a superb location. Opposite the flat is a newsagent. Next to this is a great cafe - Pistachio and Pickle serving incredible coffee & gourmet breakfasts. Within a 10 minute walk is the Angel underground station, Regents canal, Sainsbury's, Waitrose and Upper st which hosts a number of top quality gastro pubs and quirky shops.

Transport to the city is easy, there are numerous buses which take you to the center of London. Angel station on the Northern Line is a few hundred metres from the flat. Highbury & Islington station is also less than 10 minutes walk and is very well connected to the centre, east and west.

Feel free to contact me if you have any questions.

Guest access

Guest have access to all shared areas of the house including lounge, dining room, kitchen, bathroom and backyard.

Interaction with guests

There are four bedrooms in this flat and the others (website hidden) will be present. However, we're all very busy and are mostly out and about in London.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: £15
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

This house is shared with three other friendly, polite, considerate and tidy people. We expect the same of you.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

This place would love your review

When you book this place, here’s where your review will show up!

London, United Kingdom · Joined in January 2015
Kylie User Profile

I'm an easy going Kiwi Gal, living in London. We've had AirBnB guests staying with us in our share house since April 2012, but always in my housemate's rooms. I've had my room up for rent since July 2015, but you might find my housemates' rooms online too!
Check out some reviews here;
https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/1352392#reviews

https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/5587484?s=0iXU

Response rate: 78%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.