centro singola/doppia,bagno privato
centro singola/doppia,bagno privato
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Centro storico camera doppia, bagno privato, disponibilità di area giorno e, cucina superaccessoriata, terrazzo con lavatrice, giardino condominiale, park bici, wifi, ristrutturato da poco


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Kitchen
Hot Tub
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £7 / night after the first guest
Security Deposit £275
Weekly Discount: 14%
Weekend Price £29 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
150 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Preston User Profile
September 2015
Dora is very kind and her appartment is very clean, spacious with beautiful wooden floors (1960s) and a comfortable bed with a solid matress. The appartment does not have air conditioning merely a single fan and thus during the summer sleep is somewhat difficult. No coffee brewer either, which is a shame for those who like to sip several cups in the morning. Location is quite central. The street is noisy during the week. Weekends obviously are very quiet. In general a very good address.

Stefan User Profile
October 2015
La casa e molto bella e in optima zona... La stanza era ordinata, luminoda e grande. Dora e molto simpatica e il soggiorno era perfetto.

This host has 15 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Padua, ItalyJoined in March 2015
Dora User Profile

Mi piacciono le escursioni in bicicletta, visitare scavi archeologici e viaggiare in generale.
Ho abbastanza il pollice verde e i miei balconi sono sempre fioriti.
Mi piace cucinare ma anche "assaggiare i piatti tipici", soprattutto italiani.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 71%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings