EntreeKitchen
Classic house - only 25 min to CPH
Classic house - only 25 min to CPH


Entire home/flat

6 guests

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds


Entire home/flat

6 guests

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Nice and charming house from 1919. Renovated in 2014 in the


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £119
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews


Kirsten User Profile
August 2016
This house was perfect for our family of 5. We hired bikes and cycled around the area including down the close to Copenhagen. The local forest was fabulous for mountain biking as were the forests near Helsingor which is a great little town as well. The house had everything we needed and more. Our boys loved the trampoline and soccer net! Signe (and Cherry) was really responsive and easy to communicate with. There are a few restaurants within walking distance however we mostly cooked at home as there was a great delicatessen and supermarket close by. We loved our time in Denmark. Thanks!

Nicola User Profile
July 2015
Signe and her family live in a gorgeous house with a beautiful big garden close to the beach in Espergaerde, a nice neighborhood and good starting point to visit the beaches in Hornbaek, Tisvildelej, etc. We had a great time there and our kids enjoyed to play soccer and jump on the trampoline in the garden. Signe was a very friendly and helpful host and made us feel at home in her place.

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Espergærde, Denmark · Joined in March 2015
Signe User Profile

We are a family of 5. Me and my husband and our 3 boys 6, 10 and 11 years old.
We will make sure that you will have a pleasant stay in our house :o)

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.