Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We have a beautiful bedroom/en suite in a 2 bed house for rent ideal for a couple, the house is 10 minute walk from Windsor Station and 11 minute train journey from the city.

The house comes with Foxtel, Wifi and a good energy for your stay.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 24%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules

As long as you respect our home and our flat mate you can come and go as you please and enjoy yourself as much as possible. We will leave some beer and wine in the fridge for you and you have the complete run of the place.

We are happy with smokers as long as they use the backdoor area to smoke, pets are allowed as we have a secure garden area completely fenced off.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Natascha User Profile
September 2015
Chris and Shelly made sure everything was taken care of for when I arrived. The room was clean and welcoming. The instructions for arrival were clear. Everything was smooth. The house is located in a quiet area of St Kilda, yet close to supermarkets, banks, restaurants, shops, parks and entertainment.

Gul User Profile
June 2015
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Saint Kilda East, AustraliaJoined in May 2015
Christopher User Profile

I am a 32 year old married Englishman living in Melbourne, love Football, lawn bowls and spending time with my friends, family and wife.

I love anything spiritual, meditation and enjoying what life has to throw at you.

This is our first experience renting with Air BnB and so far very good, we are relaxed and easy going and looking for like minded people to enjoy our lovely home when we are away.

Languages: Português

The neighbourhood

Similar listings