Entire home/flat

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My apartment is close to all public transportation and activities for families.You will appreciate the place for the location, the comfort and the view.
My accommodation is also perfect if you travel alone in couple or for business reason

The space

The apartment is 60m2 big , located is the cozy and beautiful neighbourhood of Nippes .
Easy to reach city center.
There are plenty parks around and nice places to enjoy around the corner.

Other things to note

I could give you the couple of nice insiders advices in order to make your stay delitghful ;)


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 4PM - 2AM (next day)
Check Out: 3PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £27 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: £9
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 2AM (next day)

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Samir User Profile
March 2017
Qqh

Dagmara User Profile
August 2016
Everything was fine. Franck was very helpful. The room was big and the bed very comfortable. I strongly recommend this accomodation!

Jean-Paul User Profile
September 2016
Franck est un hôte très sympathique, nous n'avons malheureusement pas eu le temps de vraiment faire connaissance du fait de mon bref séjour, mais ses conseils ont été précieux (d'autant qu'il parle parfaitement bien le français...). Si j'ai l'occasion de revenir à Cologne, c'est avec plaisir que je resejournerais chez lui.

Cologne, Germany · Joined in April 2013
Franck User Profile

Engineer and Designer in (URL HIDDEN) life is about traveling ,playing basketball ,training ,loving ,praying, singing .....i mean living :p

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.