Ingresso Bagno
Bovisa-Poli bilocale familyfriendly
Bovisa-Poli bilocale familyfriendly


Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Bilocale di nuova ristrutturazione, 4 posti letto, arredato e completamente fornito per accogliere ospiti di ogni genere! A loro disposizione: una grande camera matrimoniale, una camera con divano letto doppio, una piccola cucina ben attrezzata e un comodo bagno. A richiesta equipaggiamento completo per bimbi 0-6 anni

The space

Un piccolo appartamento appena ristrutturato e dotato di ogni confort.
Su richiesta è possibile avere tutto ciò che serve per una vacanza con un bimbo piccolo

A small newly renovated and equipped with every comfort.
On request you can have all you need for a holiday with a child

Guest access

Gli ospiti avranno accesso alla rete wi-fi.

Guests will have access to wi-fi network.

Interaction with guests

La nostra abitazione si trova al piano sopra, per cui siamo a disposizione degli ospiti per qualsiasi informazione pratica o consiglio di ogni genere

Our house is located on the floor above, so we are at your disposal for any practical information or advice of any kind


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 8AM
Check Out: 7PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 28 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 28
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price: 92 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 8AM

Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review


Мария User Profile
September 2016
Laura and her family are very nice, sunny and kind people! She explained everything when we first came. The aparment is better in person than in the photos! There is a big market 1 min away and another 3 min away, a doorman, nice neighbourhood. The most interesting thing - a market on Friday on the street with bio products, fruits, veggies, meat, eggs, cheeses and many more interesting things (until 2 o'clock)!!! Nice location, metro 10 min away, tram 2 min away... Just perfect!

Milan, ItalyJoined in September 2013
Laura User Profile
Languages: English, Français
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings