Main bathroom all to yourself!Bathroom - other half which includes the shower
Ziggy's at Ipswich - Quiet Location

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Hi! Located in a very quiet, tranquil part of Ipswich. Plenty of space in my 4 bedroom brick veneer home to take the time to relax.

Enjoy a very comfy queen size bed, your own bathroom, toilet, garage space. Breakfast of cereal, toast, tea, coffee included.

House has separate living room and lounge room and a large outdoor patio area where you can relax and check out the fish pond! The main bathroom all to yourself.

In walking distance (15 minutes) is the local Tavern, a number of fast food places, corner store. A little further walk (25 minutes) is a large shopping centre which should cater for most of your needs.

Centrally located just 1 hourr from Brisbane, Gold Coast and Toowoomba.

Close to public transport - bus stop just 3 minutes away!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Indoor Fireplace
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No parties or events

Bedroom and bathroom to be kept clean and tidy during stay.
Other bedrooms off limits.
Pantry off limits.
Fridge available for use to store cold things, however owner's fridge contents off limits.
Kitchen available for use, however to be left as found.
Any damage to property or equipment to be reported immediately and paid for.
Instructions regarding use of equipment to be sought prior to use.
No eating food in bedroom.
On departure - bedroom, bathroom, kitchen and house to be left as you found it - clean and tidy.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Colleen User Profile
September 2017
Had a lovely stay with Leanne. Everything was spotlessly clean and she made me feel really welcome. Thanks Leanne - will definitely rebook when we next need a spot in Ipswich.

Gary User Profile
September 2017
Ziggy 's is very handy to White Rock/ Amaroo Cinvention Centre and very quite

Brenda User Profile
March 2017
A very clean, comfy and easy place to book. Highly recommended. Thank you Leanne :)

Tracey User Profile
September 2016
This is the second time i have stayed at Ziggys and it was just as good as the first time. The bed is wonderful so i slept really well. Cleanliness is uncompromising. Leannes standards are always the same. Home away from home.

Glen User Profile
August 2016
Leanne was very accomodating and pleasant to talk to. Even though there was an issue with my arrival time, Leanne kept me informed while dealing with a family crisis. The house felt like a home and I felt quite at ease. I would recommend Leanne's Airbnb to anyone travelling through the Ipswich area.

Phil User Profile
July 2016
I could not have had a better stay, anywhere, than staying at Ziggy's at Ipswich. Leanne was the perfect hostess and the house was comfortable and spotless. I felt at home from the moment I walked in, and I hope to stay again in the future

Lee User Profile
April 2016
Ziggy was very friendly, warm and welcoming. The house was clean...very clean and the guest part was like a show home. Thoroughly recommended!

Ipswich, AustraliaJoined in August 2012
Leanne User Profile

Hi! I'm a likeable, friendly person with a big smile but still on the quiet side! I love gardening, the great outdoors, travelling, going to the movies and spending time with family and friends. I'm happy to look after your every need or I can do just the opposite, let you do what you want to do and give you space to make your stay more enjoyable. Your choice! I'm happy to share my knowledge of the local area for those who are keen to know to make your travelling experience more rewarding! Happy to help where I can.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings