Habitation ambiente Internacional!
Hosted by Morgan
Morgan is the host.Morgan is a superhost.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
TV

Prices
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 1PM

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tam User Profile
October 2017
Very nice landlady, small pleasant room, nice Co inhabitants

Rachel User Profile
August 2017
Right next to subway. Easy to get around the city. Secure building.

Sergy User Profile
August 2017
The apartment located to a great place !! And Morgan is a wonderful person ! She take care of my like my mama very helpful and friendly person !! If I comeback to Barcelona again I'll definitely want to stay at Morgans place ! Recommend to everyone !)

Martin User Profile
August 2017
It is a simple bed-table-cupboard room with a big cooling fan, nothing fancy, but totally fine if you plan be there only for sleeping anyway. Stable and fast Wifi :)

Katherine User Profile
August 2017
Staying at Morgan's home was an absolute delight! She is very warm and welcoming and easy to talk to. The home is kept very clean and is very convenient to get around from.

Santiago User Profile
October 2017
habitación sencilla cerca de todo y con una anfitriona atenta

Annalisa User Profile
August 2017
L'appartamento, la comunicazione, la pulizia, ma soprattutto Morgan, che mi ha aiutata e si é presa carico di me quando di obblighi non ne aveva. Tutto perfetto! Un'esperienza più che positiva di scambio e di piacevole interazione. Il tutto in una location comoda e ben comunicat…

This host has 17 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Barcelona, SpainJoined in August 2012
Morgan User ProfileMorgan is a superhost.
Hispano brasileña, vivo en Barcelona hace 15 años,Trabajo en el aeropuerto de Barcelona, soy una persona muy abierta con relaciones internacional, me gusta leer, viajar compartir y conocer nuevas culturas idiomas... me gusta la música ,soy una persona alegre, comunicativa, cultur…
Languages: English, Español, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings