HallKitchen
Two bedroom w/ balcony and garage
Two bedroom w/ balcony and garage


Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Spacious 65 m2 apartment 2 minutes from city tram and ariport shuttle bus. 3th floor containing 2 bedrooms with 2 double beds and 1 sofa-bed, fully equiped kitchen and balcony with barbecue.

Other things to note

New 50Mbit internet.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Doorman

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £58
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

10 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Pablo User Profile
June 2017
The place is wonderful, just as described. Very close to public transportation and supermarket that closes at 11pm. Gjermund an excellent host.

Matt User Profile
June 2017
Gjermund is very helpful and responsive and the place is a good value with plenty of space

Venkatesan User Profile
June 2016
Myself, My wife and my little one (2.5 yrs) stayed in the house. Gjermund was waiting for us in the apartment and showed us around. He is an excellent host and made us feel very welcome. The apartment is just as described with a spacious balcony. The only problem we had was lugging our suitcases up the 3rd floor - he even helped carry a bag and helped drive my rental car quickly to the garage :) REMA 1000 supermarket just around the corner and tram to central station is barely 5 minutes away. He has a private garage one block away (~3 mins walk) where you can park your car. We had a wonderful time and I would definitely recommend his place!

Arun User Profile
April 2016
Host was waiting to receive us. He has shown a tour of things available at house. House was neat and clean. Lot of ingredients for cooking was available. All things you might need to survive in Oslo are present in the house. Location is very good. There is a Rema 1000 within 100 meters distance. Tram station again within 200 meters. I did go up to Grefenkollen couple of times by walk. I loved the stay.

Peter User Profile
September 2015
I stayed in Gjermund's apartment with my family (4 of us in total) and found Gjermund to be a fantastic host and the apartment spacious and homely. Although the apartment is not located centrally, it only takes 15 minutes on the tram to reach the city centre (tram number 17) with the stop located a minutes walk from the apartment. The sofa also made for a comfortable bed, Gjermund was kind enough to leave us with all the basics for a decent meal and the bathroom was lovely. I would definitely recommend Gjermund's apartment to anyone looking to enjoy Oslo without splashing out on a more central location. Cheers for a pleasant stay!

Xabier User Profile
Xabier
September 2015
The add matches perfectly with the appartment. Gjermund kindly offered us parking spot. The area and the appartment are perfect and I highly recommend his accommodation.

Andrei User Profile
June 2015
Gjermund is a very nice host. He made us feel like home. For sure we will book again if we need accomodation in Oslo. The apartment was clean and nice and with easy acces by car. We found free parking near location.

Oslo, Norway · Joined in May 2015
Gjermund User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.