Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Fully self contained two bedroom apartment in Central Cowes. Queen Bed a Double Bed & Bunks. Please bring your own linen & towels unless otherwise arranged with me.

The space

My two bedroom apartment is in a great location in Cowes the beach & shops in Cowes are within five minutes walk. The apartment has a fully self contained kitchen with all you need to cook, electric stove & oven, microwave oven, pots etc utensils and crockery. Big screen TV and DVD with large fridge in the kitchen. Washing machine in a large laundry you can be very comfortable with new renovated apartment with new furniture and views of the ocean.

Guest access

Fully self contained you can stay for one night or one or more weeks. Tv dvd Electric stove Microwave Washing Machine Heating etc The beach is a five minute walk all the shops and café too!

Interaction with guests

No interaction full privacy


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 29
Security Deposit: 159
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

no smoking in the apartment tidy up before you leave


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

57 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sao User Profile
February 2017
A good stay at cowes. The appartement is close to the beach and close to coles if you need to buy something. The only think missing is wifi however if you want spend time with family it is great!

Kelly User Profile
June 2016
Really lovely place in central Cowes. Wonderful host and everything easy to find. Thanks!

Kate User Profile
June 2016
Worst accommodation and host experience. Upon arrival we discovered there wasn't clean bedding and appliances that did not work. After contacting owner Louisa via phone who offered no assistance other than try to jimmy open the locked linen cupboard with a screw driver she agreed to refund our accommodation charge in full. On this basis we decided to move and pay for alternative lodging. Post the stay we followed up the refund with Lousia who said she was contacting AirBnB the subsequently after several more follow ups over next 10 days, Louisa then said she decided she would not uphold her word and thus far we have not been refunded. The only thing that makes this accomodation child and pet friendly is that it is old, tired and quite frankly unhygienic. It is on a second floor with dangerous stairs and a patio with a rusty old railing. There is a good reason you struggle to find photos of the actual apartment. I highly recommend that you seek alternative accommodation in Phillip Island.

Justin User Profile
April 2016
Not as we expected. It was OK for a one night stay, but would not stay there again. Very outdated and not cleaned to a holiday accommodation standard.

Chen User Profile
April 2016
We had a wonderful stay at louisa's apartment, the apartment is clean, full furnished and have everthing needed, location is 15mins drive from Penguin park, 5mins walk from coles and Woolworth, the yard can park car. Anyhow,thanks to louisa for such thoughtful apartment.

Mitchel User Profile
April 2016
Very good location. Nice and simple accommodation everything we needed for the weekend stay... Louisa was prompt and helpful with here responses to our questions too :)

Ingrid User Profile
April 2016
A great little place in the center ofCowes. Nothing fancy, but it has all the basics you need. Close to restaurants and the beach. Also great for a family with kids

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Happy, positive love travelling. Can't live without my car & independance. Love coffee, wine & food. Travelled overseas my favorite place is Paris & the Greek Island.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings