.oily non refulink coz 
jamming mm mi bulk ndable rate is 
Mrgrrrrrgrg the g ggĺzrrrgggfggr go
C c c 
Nm t binmen N j
Mnemonic 
J mig I'm o oi h mkm mmmmmmmmm m 
Km

N mi 
In o impr
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Great place to stay and good location just 4 minuts
walking to the tube station.
Just 15 minuts to central London .
House very clean,tidy and quite i high recommend this room

Interaction with guests

always the guest can contact me for information by message on airbnb website


Amenities
Internet
Hot Tub
Wireless Internet
TV

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

33 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
John User Profile
September 2017
Exactly as described and perfect for my stay. Great hosts and house was clean and comfortable. Close to all amenities and tube station was a 5 min walk away. Would definitely recommend and would be happy to stay again.

Steve User Profile
May 2017
Another great stay!!

Trinity User Profile
April 2017
Strongly recommended! The location was close to all public transport (tube and bus). The host are incredibly genuinel, friendly and welcoming people. I had a comfortable and relaxing stay here. The place it self is very clean, tidy and well organised. I spent a week there and enjoyed the convenience of everything. I even got homemade cake from Marco! Thank for everything guys. Trinity xx
Stefano And Marcos User Profile
Response from Stefano And Marcos:
thank u so much , we really happy that you liked guys, you are always welcome back in as place !good luck and all the best...marcos and stefano
April 2017

Ali User Profile
April 2017
Stefano and Marcus's place was ideally located for my stay as it was walking distance (or one tube stop) to white city, where I was working. The room was clean and comfortable and Stefano and Marcos were very friendly and helpful.
Stefano And Marcos User Profile
Response from Stefano And Marcos:
its very pleasante host people as you Ali always you are very welcome back..we are very happy that you liked you stay ..thank u so much and hope you again!
April 2017

Samara User Profile
April 2017
Not the same as the picture and hosts were rude, area is unattractive and unsafe
Stefano And Marcos User Profile
Response from Stefano And Marcos:
samara its very naught person i would like to askind everybody who read her fedback to not consider because she lie about that , she booked the room for two guest and she bring a extra friend to sleep at my house when i saw in the morning she refuse to pay a take a picture of the girls and send to airbnb as a prove because she not allowed to bring another guest without as permission we try to be nice whit all your guest and she just a young girl without good manager !
April 2017

Henry User Profile
December 2016
We had such a lovely time staying here and were welcomed into their home more like friends rather than strangers/guests - we were met with complimentary coffee and cake in the morning which kickstarted our Sunday perfectly. The house was lovely, extremely cosy and very warm - perfect for a winter retreat for the evening. The house was located less than 5 minutes away from East Acton (Central Line) tube station and so getting into Central London was a breeze - the house was very easy to find and only about a 20 minute journey away from Winter Wonderland & Hyde Park. The bed was super super comfy and the house was immaculate yet homely, I would highly recommend staying here for a night or even more for those wanting easy access to Central London without the hustle and bustle of central hotels!

Florian User Profile
July 2016
Great accommodation , thanks

This host has 129 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in May 2015
Stefano And Marcos User Profile
Languages: English, Español, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 95%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings