Fully fitted kitchen with built-in oven & hob, washing machine and dishwasher. Little eating area with view from bedroom.
Blue Waters Apartment Sea Point
Blue Waters Apartment Sea Point
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Located on beach road in Sea point, this Blue Waters 1 bedroomed apartment is modern, compact and the perfect self service location for you to base yourselves. Located on the first floor, with a garage and enclosed balcony, the apartment has everything you would need. Its a home from home including a television with DSTV. A mere minutes walk away from the infamous promenade, shops, swimming pools and beaches its also on the Myciti bus route.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Air Conditioning

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £17
Security Deposit £143
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 6PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 01, 2017 - Feb 28, 2018 the minimum stay is 5 nights.

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Catharina User Profile
August 2017
Very central, friendly and helpful host.

Shauna User Profile
February 2017
perfect appartment for a stay in Cape town

Emiliano User Profile
January 2017
We really loved it! The apartment is much more than pictures show. Very well furnished and equipped. And the kitchen is modern and with absolutely everything you need. The location is great, almost in front of the sea, and the neighborhood is the best to stay in Cape Town, with …

Patrizia User Profile
January 2016
Deidre accommodated our arrival very helpful and friendly! She followed our needs completely. We could always contact her with questions and needs. The location of the apartment is perfect. Shops around and close to everywhere.

Cape Town, South AfricaJoined in March 2015
Deirdre User Profile
Living in cape town with my husband, 2 daughters, 2 dogs and 2 cats.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings