Facade avant. Grande possibilité de parking.La vue de l'arrière du gîte
Chevetogne : Gîte familial 4/5 pers
Hosted by Véronique
Véronique is the host.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Private part of a house in gray stone in the village of Chevetogne with magnificent views of the countryside, very quiet street. Before last house. Gîte of 120m2 welcoming for a family with children (adapted beds, baby chair ...). Private garden with south facing terrace. Close to the Provincial Estate of Chevetogne, caves of Han and Rochefort. Various activities possible on the spot: hiking with donkeys, fishing, hiking, mountain biking and visiting farm animals.
translated by Google

Partie privative d'une maison en pierres grises dans le village de Chevetogne avec vue magnifique sur la campagne, rue très calme. Avant dernière maison. Gîte de 120m2 accueillant pour une famille avec enfants (lits adaptés, chaise bébé ...). Jardin privé avec terrasse plein sud.
A proximité du Domaine Provincial de Chevetogne, des grottes de Han et de Rochefort.
Diverses activités possible sur place : randonnée avec les ânes, pêche, balade, VTT et visite des animaux de la ferme.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people £11 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £51
Security Deposit £92
Weekly Discount: 20%
Weekend Price £74 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 crib
Bedroom 2
1 single bed, 1 bunk bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

34 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rena User Profile
September 2017
We had a terrific 4 night stay with our 2.5 year and 5 month old children. Veronique made sure that the baby cot and toddler bed were set up before we arrived so that we were able to get straight to taking care of the children instead of setting up an apartment - this makes a bi…

Véronique's place is exactly as described. A fine house with a lovely terrace overlooking the beautiful countryside. It is located on a quiet road, about 15 min from Rochefort. Everything we needed for our baby was there or taken care of upon request. Véronique always was very …

Georgia User Profile
July 2017
We had such a wonderful time staying here and would love to come back! We chose it for the animals as we have a 3 year old who adores them. This was the perfect place- Veronique has horses, chickens, rabbits, dogs, cats and there are cows across the street. There's a trampoline a…

Joel User Profile
May 2017
Veronique's home is a wonderful place to stay. The environment is beautiful and serves as a great home base for visiting other parts of the Ardennes region. The house is a great place for families, especially kids who love animals and playing outside. If I come back to this area …

Mark User Profile
January 2017
Veronique gave us a very welcome feeling. The gite is comfortable, the garden nice and big and the sourroundings very beautiful. For us, the best part were Veroniques animals. Our girls loved helping with feeding the horses, donkeys, cows, rabbits, goats and chickens. And playing…

Arantxa User Profile
October 2016
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Bart User Profile
August 2016
This place was just a dream. Veronique is a very nice, outgoing and friendly host who loves people, kids and animals :) She made us feel very much at home. Our kids just LOVED the fact they could play outside in the beautiful garden and take care of the horses, rabbits, chickens …

Ciney, BelgiumJoined in May 2015
Véronique User Profile
Maison familiale à côté du gîte. Amoureux de la nature et des animaux. Nous nous investissons dans une ferme bio. Nous possédons de nombreux animaux (ânes, chevaux, vaches, moutons ...) ils est possible de leur rendre visite et même de participer à nos activités de la ferme (nour…
Languages: English, Français, Português, Sign Language
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings