Skip to content
Canal view from your windowsCanal view from your windows
Room in aparthotel

Secret Venice Room with Canal View

Invisible Venice User Profile
Invisible Venice

Secret Venice Room with Canal View

4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath

The Invisible Venice is easily accessible by public transport and only a few minutes away from the S. Lucia railway station. From there, San Marco square is just 15 minutes walking and the Rialto Bridge is only 10 minutes away!

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
Hair dryer
Hangers
Essentials

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 6PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

66 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Tom User Profile
Tom
September 2017
We had a really nice stay in Venice. The bnb was lovely and quiet with a perfect view of a canal in a quieter area of Canneragio. We spent most of our day wondering the busy streets and so was nice to return to a quiet room in the evening.
Invisible Venice User Profile
Response from Invisible Venice:
Thank Tom for posting your really nice review. We are pleased to hear that you appreciated our lovely and quiet B&B and all our services. We would be pleased to have you back soon again! Grazie :)
September 2017
Charlotte User Profile
Charlotte
August 2016
Lovely b&b, breakfast is a nice touch and off the side street which is great and easy to find.
Claire User Profile
Claire
April 2016
Loved this air bnb. In a city that is all too well know for being a rip off, this place was a total exception: super value. The area was wonderful, close to lovely affordable restaurants and walking distance to all the important sights. Room was recently renovated and very large,…
Invisible Venice User Profile
Response from Invisible Venice:
Dear Claire, with your appreciation you made our day! Thank you for your wonderful review, we look forward to see you again and again here in Venice!
April 2016
Terry User Profile
Terry
February 2016
This room was spacious, simply but elegantly furnished. We loved it! Bed squeaked but v comfortable. Right on the canal- felt really pasty of Venice
Invisible Venice User Profile
Response from Invisible Venice:
Terry truly appreciate your review, it is so pleasing to read that we met all expectations and you had a great stay! About bed we fixed that, thank you to let us know. Hope to see you again!
February 2016
Luna User Profile
Luna
September 2015
The flat is in nice location. Stella herself is friendly. However, our stay was quite unpleasant because of lots of very small issues. 1There was no mosquito killer. 2The breakfast has low quality. 3The house rule about avoiding noise involves forbidding us to use the hair dryer…
Invisible Venice User Profile
Response from Invisible Venice:
The anti-mosquito liquid vaporizer available in every room which needs to be plugged in at all times, as I explain to guests during our welcome. With breakfast we are trying to accommodate all tastes, still keeping it free of charge and within the Italian food regulation. Our request to avoid loud noises at night is to avoid disturbances to other guests. About the services requiring fees, we do not ask any fee that is not clearly specified in our listing.
September 2015
Daniel User Profile
Daniel
September 2015
Stella is a great host with a beautiful and spacious apartment deep in the centre of old Venice. The room was clean, had great views of the canals and all other usual amenities where included. She was able to accommodate for us at very late notice and was also able to provide us …
Invisible Venice User Profile
Response from Invisible Venice:
Dan truly appreciate your review, it is so pleasing to read that we met all expectations and you had a great stay. Hope to see you again!
September 2015
David User Profile
David
September 2015
Had a lovely stay at Invisble Venice and the host, Stella, was very friendly. The room overlooks a quiet stretch of canal, in fact the water taxi had never heard of the stretch and dropped us a short walk away. This part of Venice seemed much calmer than the main touristy par…
Invisible Venice User Profile
Response from Invisible Venice:
Thank you very much for your wonderful review regarding your stay in our Invisible Venice B&B. Positive reviews like this will always encourage us to do more and more to make our guest happy during their stay. We hope to see you soon again!
September 2015

Hosted by Invisible Venice

Venice, ItalyJoined in May 2015
Invisible Venice User Profile
256 Reviews
Verified
Languages: English, Español, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings