Large Swiming pool with paddle area  for little ones and deep area for adults with life guards during summer months. Swiming pool is open all year around***Rear alfresco dining area with Sea view
1st line 2 beach Ground F. apart.


Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 Bedrooms

4 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

1st line to beach. Exclusive ground floor, 2 bed apartment with sea view. Right next to the beach in Urbanizacion Costalita. Designed by award wining architech with immaculately kept gardens.Modern furnishing, close to all amenities. Cancelada is nearest village. Puerto Banus is 7min & Marbella is 15 min by car

The space

Ground floor apartment ( wheel chair access) with sea view, seconds from the beach, designed by award wining architech with immaculately kept gardens, recently refurbished, modern leather sofas and tempered glass furniture( including children highchairs and cots ) ready to be your little slice of heaven on earth ;)....This space is perfect for people that would like to get away from crowded beaches and noisy high rise buildings****

Guest access

-3 comunal swiming pools with lifeguards during the summer seconds from the apartment
- Private access to beach
- kids friendly including a cot and high chairs
- Immaculately kept gardens
- Free Private gated parking
- Nearby to racket club and gym
- Golf courses nearby
- Very good restaurants with walking distance to the apartment
- Communal walking path along the beach immaculately kept ideal for Jogging, Cycling or just walking
-Free wifi
-Washing machine, dish washer, capuchino machine etc
- Brand new AirCon, dehumidifier, Heating

Interaction with guests

Interaction by email and phone unfortunately we don't live there ( one (URL HIDDEN) day ;)) but we have a managing agent that will great you when you arrive :)

Other things to note

The sea front has also an amazingly made up foot path ( with benches and gardens) to take a walk after you have indulged yourself with food either in or out :) or going for a nice run or cycle with the whole family :)


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £9 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: £91
Security Deposit: £363
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price: £136 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn More

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- Check in to be done from 1:30 pm until 6 pm and check out from 8 am until 12:00 pm at any other time requested by guest a small extra fee may be applicable.
- Smoking only allowed in terrace/patio area please
- No pets allowed in the house
- We have left two high Chairs for babies and toddlers
- The dish washer requires salt now and again please do fill it when necessary. Salt will be provided when you arrive
- The coffee/ cappuccino machine needs to be filled up with bottled water labelled low in calcium for best taste and machine's durability


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
4 nights minimum stay.
From Jun 1 - Aug 31, 2017 the minimum stay is 4 nights.

25 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Martin User Profile
October 2016
The apartment was as described,and Raul the managing agent was first class.

Nathan User Profile
September 2016
Great location close to the beach. Clean, simple,quiet apartment that is ideal for a week long stay. Was not during peak time. . but weather still hot and sunny pretty easy check in and out. some confusion over late arrival fee which was charged at 30 euro, but Jay helpful to resolve. Would recommend to others.

Else User Profile
August 2016
We stayed more than two weeks in the lovely apartment of Jay and Ros. The location is fantastic with a child-friendly pool in front and a garden path in the back, with which one reaches the beach through a gate in less than 2 minutes. The apartment has a dishwasher, washing machine and a well-equipped kitchen. There are four sea-side restaurants in different price segments within a 5minute walking distance from the apartment and a petrol station for bread et cetera within some 10 minutes walking from it. The area is very nice and even has a paddle/tennis club with 20% discount for guests staying in the apartment. However, to get around and to do groceries, a car is indispensable. The only issues we encountered was that for persons taller than 1.85m, the master bed was on the short side and although a broom is easy to use, a vacuum cleaner would be even easier. As Jay was not present, we were referred to the very helpful and friendly caretaker, Raúl, for any questions or problems. This arrangement worked very well and an issue we had was resolved in no-time. All in all, going back to Costa del sol, we would not hesitate to return to Jay's and Ros' apartment.

Peter User Profile
July 2016
Very nice appartment and surroundings. We had 1 perfect week and enjoyed the fine beach, had breakfast several times in the 1 minute away restaurent on the beach which also serves great food in the evening. The pool just 15 seconds away from the appartment was also fine and enough for our 4 kids. There is no noise from the pool to hear when in the appartment - this is to recommend vs the appartments next to the pool. We came late but was recieved by Anna who could not speak much english but she was very friendly and we managed all together. All in All - we can strongly recommend to stay in this appartment to anybody else.

Thibault User Profile
June 2016
Perfect stay with the swimming pool on a side and the beach on the other. End of June was very quiet and only a few people were around, that was great to enjoy nice time with family. Jay is reachable and the place is very clean and full equiped to cook, wash clothes and wifi. We might come back again next year :)

Mark User Profile
May 2016
Fantastic holiday we would definitely return! We (husband and wife) travelled with our 20 month old son. At first there were some issues with communication - wrong phone numbers given and wrong time allowed into the apartment given but Jay was contactable the whole time, answered very quickly and sorted everything out. The apartment was lovely. Ground floor so ideal for pushchair. Apartment was pretty child friendly too and the fact a high chair and cot bed were supplied was fantastic. The balcony was lovely although did not get any sun although that wasn't a bad thing with a small child. The apartment is in a gated complex so we felt really safe which was nice. It was quite quiet when we were there (May) so we often had the pools to ourselves. The pools were very cold and the shallow end was not shallow enough for children to stand up in - this isn't a criticism it's just to inform future guests who may have children. 2 beach restaurants 'La Antigua' and 'Pepes' were under a minute walk from the apartment. Both on the beach and La Antigua had a large piece of play equipment for children. All the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The beach is a two minute walk through the gardens of the complex. The gardens are stunning and very well kept. My son loved seeing the frogs jumping about in the stream. The beach was nice although the sea was a little too rough and had a shelf so it wasn't very suitable for our son. We travelled to Puerto Banos (10 mins by car) which was gorgeous and we found a lovely shallow and calm bit of sea which our son could run in and out of by himself. There are loads of Restaurants and supermarkets in walking distance of the apartment. The supermarkets also have cows milk (we had been told by friends this may have been a problem). Overall a great stay and we definitely would return.

Leona User Profile
April 2016
Apartment was clean, great location and close to the beach.

England, United Kingdom · Joined in May 2015
Jay User Profile

I'm honest and down to earth person. Live in the UK and passionate about many things including spending quality time with my family hence I bought and keen to share this little slice of heaven on earth :o). World traveling, Property development & Investing, Civil engineering( I am a Chartered Civil Engineer), and all kinds of outdoor sports are some of my many other passions ;) Hope we can meet some time to get bits of your life story an vice versa - tambien se habla español e Italiano chapuceado ;)

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.