salon/living room
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Come and spend time in the country with us! our cats and dogs. Have a walk in the woods or just relax. We're a married couple of more then 47 years, we speak English and French and would love to meet you!
This is a very lovely pastoral but remote location.

Cell phone coverage is very spotty in that area and there is no WiFi available.

Breakfast is included, diner and supper can be done with a small charge per person of : diner 8$, supper+dessert 10$ + 3$ for wine or beer

Guest access

Washer and dryer

Interaction with guests

Lunch and supper can be served for an extra fee

Other things to note

Pick-up after yourselves


Breakfast is included, diner and supper can be done with a small charge per person of : diner 8$, supper+dessert 10$ + 3$ for wine or beer

No Wifi

Very Remote area


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Dog(s), cat(s), and other pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 6 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 6
Weekly Discount: 6%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

No smoking inside


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rimouski, CanadaJoined in October 2011
Carole User Profile

My name is Carole, I live in Rimouski, Quebec, Canada. I’m a singer-songwriter of dance-pop music. I speak French, English and Spanish. Where I live we have 4 very distinct seasons, but I only like the summer and it is always to short for my taste, that is why I want to spend the winter in a warm country.

Because of a Muscular Dystrophy, I move around in an electric wheelchair all the time, I do not walk at all, so usually where I travel I come with someone to help me or when possible I hiring a local person to help me with my daily routine. I require a bigger then average bathroom and of course no stair to get inside the house.

I am very sociable and love to eat new foods. If asked, I can teach basic English or French.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings