SalaSala
appartamento in edificio storico
Hosted by Marianne
Marianne is the host.
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet
Apartment of sqm. 140 consisting of entrance with armored door and bookcase, study with sofa bed, corridor, large bathroom, fully equipped kitchen and balcony, salon with frescoes, bedroom, bathroom shower (shower), wardrobe
translated by Google

appartamento di mq. 140 composto da ingresso con porta blindata e libreria, studio con divano letto , corridoio, sala da bagno ampia, cucina abitabile e attrezzata con balconata, salone con affreschi, camera da letto, bagno servizio (doccia), cabina armadio

The space

Liberty House in the center of Milan near the Rotonda della Besana, 10 minutes walk from the Duomo, near the Court and Piazza V Giornate
translated by Google

casa liberty nel centro di Milano vicino alla Rotonda della Besana, a dieci minuti dal Duomo a piedi, vicino al Tribunale e a piazza V Giornate

Guest access

The entire apartment
translated by Google

tutto l'appartamento

Interaction with guests

For the whole period I will be abroad, cohos available
translated by Google

per tutto il periodo sarò all'estero, a disposizione la cohost

Other things to note

Very comfortable and bright apartment with frescos and very welcoming
translated by Google

appartamento molto confortevole e luminoso con affreschi e molto accogliente


Amenities
Internet
Elevator in Building
Air Conditioning

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £37
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £139 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 10AM

silenzio dopo le 22


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Milan, ItalyJoined in May 2015
Marianne User Profile

sono attrice di teatro in pensione, ho vissuto in Argentina, amo gli animali ed i bambini

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings