RENT BRUSSEL APARTMENT whit parking
Hosted by Felipe
Felipe is the host.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Incredible comfortable and spacious apartment with terrace, equipped kitchen, shower, separate WC with free access to Wifi with 2 rooms can accommodate up to 4 people with a family atmosphere and located in a quiet street only 10 min from the metro. With accessibility to shoping to 5 min to Foot.
translated by Google

Increíble apartamento cómodo y espacioso con terraza, cocina equipada, ducha, WC aparte con acceso gratuito a Wifi con 2 habitaciones permite alojar asta 4 personas con un ambiente familiar y ubicado en una calle tranquila a solo 10 min del metro. Con accesibilidad a shoping a 5 min a Pie.

The space

My apartment is very bright and spacious to stay in the tranquility and security of the neighborhood, with ample free parking 24/24
translated by Google

Mi apartamento esta muy iluminado y amplio para alojar en la tranquilidad y seguridad del vecindario, con un amplio parqueo gratis 24/24

Guest access

Shoping Pajota a 150m ( AVA, Auto 5, Media Mark, C&A, DI,) (URL HIDDEN)
translated by Google

Shoping Pajota a 150m ( AVA, Auto 5, Media Mark, C&A, DI,)

(URL HIDDEN)

Interaction with guests

I will be available in case of need via my phone or mail and attentive to anything that is offered during your stay.
translated by Google

Estare disponible en caso de necesidad via mi teléfono o mail y atento a cualquier cosa que se les ofrezca durante su estancia.

Other things to note

Ludl It is 150 meters and a shopping center like McDonald's, media mark, Avia etc.
translated by Google

Ludl Esta a 150 metros y un centro comercial como McDonald's, media mark, Avia etc.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Indoor Fireplace

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No parties or events
Check-in time is 9AM - 12PM (noon).
Check out by 11AM

Nous acceptons les fumeurs et les animaux de compagnies. Concernant les fumeurs nous demandons juste de respecter les lieux, et donc de fumer a l'extérieur (terrasse par exemple). Pour les animaux de compagnies, nous souhaiterions qu'ils soient propres et gentils. Merci de me prévenir si vous emmenez un animal avec vous


Cancellations

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tom User Profile
April 2017
Felipe was the perfect host. He welcomed us and showed us around and made us feel very welcome. The apartment was very spacious and had everything needed to enjoy our stay. The location is great for exploring Brussels and very safe and quiet. I would highly recommend this apartment!

Joy User Profile
September 2017
Nice and clean place, very spacious and cozy in a quiet neighborhood. Felipe is easy to communicate. Unit is on the 3rd floor with only the stairs to access. About 45 mins to central Brussels by bus and metro, about €5/person or €18-20 by Uber for 30 minutes. Took us an hour to reach the airport at 7am on Uber for €90. Used their electric fan to dry my hair as there was no hair dryer.

Katie User Profile
July 2017
Felipe is Rey quick to respond to any message. He was wry nice! The house was super clean and well prepared! We would stay here again!

锐 User Profile
May 2017
Big, morden and comfortable house. Very suitable for more than 5 people traveling by car. All the facilities are working properly. I love the sofa and the huge TV. In addition, not far from Brussels.

Vesa User Profile
April 2017
We stayed five days in Felipes apartment and really enjoyed it. Felipe was very helpful and flexible host. We had our own car and could easily park it on the neighbourhood, that was very peaceful. There was also a local train to Brussels within walking distance. The apartment was clean and spacious, would definitely recommend it!

Gustavo User Profile
December 2016
Awesome place. Very central by car and train. Away from traffic and close to one of the central highways and city. Quiet neighborhood with lots of parking, supermarkets, bakery and restaurants.

Marie Jo User Profile
November 2016
The host canceled this reservation 42 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

BelgiumJoined in May 2015
Felipe User Profile
Soy un padre soltero que le encanta viajar y hacer deportes extremos, conocer diferentes culturas y pensamientos. Me gusta ser amigo de mis amigos y compartir cualquier actividad sana y edificativa.
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings