Living roomDining room
104 sqm spacious place in CPH center
104 sqm spacious place in CPH center
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Four room, bright and spacious apartment. 5 minutes away from central train station and Kings Garden with easy travel to airport.
Despite being located in the centre of the city there is mostly very little noise

The space

The apartment is located on a corner and offers great light and a beautiful view over the historical Nyboder. Even though you will be staying in the center of Copenhagen, you will not be disturbed by the noise from the city life. The area is very calm, though you will only be 5-10 minutes walk away from all the restaurants and bars that Copenhagen offer.

Guest access

You will have access to the whole apartment during your stay. Two bedrooms with closet space, located in each end of the apartment, a dining room with six chairs, a living room with a huge couch, a fireplace and a TV. The shower is in a separate room from the toilet, which is very practical when staying 4-6 people together. The kitchen contains a large fridge including a freezer, and all the equipment and facilities you need for making your own meals. You will also have access to a dishwasher as well as a washing machine.

Interaction with guests

After living in Copenhagen for several years, i have a lot of great recommendations which hopefully will make your stay even better. I will make sure to be available on my phone at all times, so i can help and guide you.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Indoor Fireplace

Prices
Cleaning Fee £61
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
2 floor mattresses

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Barbara User Profile
September 2017
Anna's apartment is ideal to explore Copenhagen. The location is very quiet and perfect for a family holiday. The communication with Anna was perfect, she is a very pleasant host. Thanks again for the welcoming.

Laura User Profile
August 2017
We had a lovely stay at Anna's stylish typical Danish appartment! Great location, close to center. Thanks again!

Wayne User Profile
August 2017
This apartment is very nice, well appointed and in a great location. Could easily walk to most tourist sites and had food stores, restaurants, bars, etc very close by. Anna was also very prompt in responding to all my inquiries and also offered suggestions to try allow us to get the most from our visit to Copenhagen. The only negative were the 3 flights of stairs to navigate to get to the apartment.

Rica User Profile
July 2017
Anna was such a warm host and was available for any questions. Their apartment is spacious, tastefully designed, cozy and clean. It's in a great location, a reasonable walk to good sights, shopping and the metro. We would not hesitate recommending her place to family and friends. One should note though that it's on the 3rd floor- it can be a challenge to have for someone who may have big and heavy luggages or have mobility issues. Nevertheless, it's still one of the best places we've rented!

Jenifer User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Per User Profile
September 2017
Fantastisk lejlighed, god indretning med 2 gode værelser og wc/bad adskilt. God beliggenhed, yderst begrænset støj fra andre beboere eller fra gaden.

Michele User Profile
August 2017
L'appartamento di Anna è carino e ben curato. E' spazioso, molto luminoso e ben posizionato per la visita al centro della città nonchè ai numerosi siti turistici immediatamente adiacenti. Molto comodo anche ai mezzi pubblici. Anna si è mostrata persona disponibile e rapida nel dare suggerimenti e risposte alle varie domande che Le sono state poste.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in December 2014
Anna User Profile

Hi! My name is Anna and I am 23 years old and I live with my boyfriend. I am currently studying at Copenhagen Business School, while I work at a Consultancy firm called Implement Consulting Group. My favourite hobby is to travel, why I love to give others the opportunity to explore Copenhagen from a local's perspective. Also, I love to go out in Copenhagen and discover both new and old places, why I have a lot of insider tips of where to go. I hope you like my place - feel free to ask questions if you have any.

Languages: Dansk, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings