Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The property sits in the warmth of St. Lucia's best and famous restaurants and bars. We are also situated just steps away from the picturesque Reduit beach and the Historical Pigeon Island causeway just 10 mins away.

There are taxis readily available along the strip, and the local bus can be found next to the shopping mall which is 10 minutes walking distance from the villa.

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/flat


Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Check In
Kat User Profile
March 2017
I had a pleasant stay at Beachcross Villa. It is in a nice location, near the beach and it is close to restuants.

Alexandre User Profile
August 2016
We have said that we should arrive around noon, unfortanetly we arrived at 4pm. The host wait us all this time, and welcome us. She also call a taxi for us for the return. A very plaisant, clean and quiet place.
Beachcross Villa Apartments User Profile
Response from Beachcross Villa Apartments:
Thanks for the review Alexandre and it was a pleasure to welcome you to the villa.
August 2016

Trina User Profile
February 2016
We spent 5 weeks at The Beachcross. It is in a perfect location in Rodney Bay. Across the street from the beach entrance and only a 15 minute walk to the downtown area. We were disappointed in our unit however, as we were told we would be on the ground level where there was lots of outdoor space with tables and chairs. We were placed on the 2nd floor, back corner of the building with no defined outdoor space other than hallway. Outside our door was a high peaked roof which was inhabited by bats. The walls and stairs were covered in guano every morning. The unit itself had issues. No microwave, no coffee maker and very limited kitchen supplies. No broom and dustpan, no oven mitts, no dishcloths or towels, no baking pans, no bowls, no can opener, etc. I brought some of these items with me just in case and was glad I did. Our tv worked but was snowy. Nothing was done to correct this issue. We had issues with our a/c and our toilet, Elizabeth had these taken care of promptly. They now charge for you to do laundry, $15.00 US a load and there is no working dryer. Lines strung along the back wall of the building to hand your cloths. We did our laundry by hand for 5 wks. Also if you run out of propane for the stove you are expected to haul the empty tank (by Cab) to the gas station to get your own refill. The pool area is ok however the pool itself was unusable for 2 weeks due to some foamy white stuff in the water. We went with low expectations so weren't terribly disappointed. Other people staying there have lots of complaints as well. I think with some upgrades to the units and some cosmetics as well as improved maintenance the Beachcross has the potential to be a sought after place.

Vie User Profile
August 2016
L'accueil était super sympathique dans un cadre agréable, mis à part les commodités déjà en place, j'ai trouvé super pratique que des adaptateurs électriques soient mis à disposition. Je recommande vivement ce logement!
Beachcross Villa Apartments User Profile
Response from Beachcross Villa Apartments:
Thanks Vie and I can't wait to welcome you back if you are back in St. Lucia.
August 2016

This host has 17 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Saint LuciaJoined in May 2015
Beachcross Villa Apartments User Profile
Languages: English
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings