Great location95% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great check-in experience95% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
This diamond in the rough is conveniently located close to stores, restaurants, and the beach is less than a 5 minute walk. Located in between the highways this cute bungalow is the perfect get away!!! Completely renovated!
Free parking on premises
1 king bed
1 king bed
1 king bed
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox
BEWARE of this place ---- the place is old, so a lot of the things are half-broken. Here are a list of issues for this place: 1) The air-conditioning was not working properly in all the rooms, especially in the back room. However, the host had strict instructions that we are not …
Response from Dave And Anne:
We find your review to be contradictory to what actually took place. We received a note that was left by you saying thank you. You never called to tell us about any issues except the air conditioning which was found to be working properly when the technician checked it. If it was just one room, it is not a broken air conditioner. Since the afternoon sun hits the back of the house, closing the blinds or curtains and turning on the ceiling fans helps. We don't have strict instructions regarding the thermostat, just a suggestion because if it is turned too low, the unit will freeze. You mention things half-broken...what things? When our cleaning person was there she said your mother-in-law said one of the bedrooms was warm, but was fine. She also said you moved the furniture and if that's the case, you may have seen some dust, As far as the hot water, she showed you how to turn the knob so the water was hot. You also never mentioned to her that the house was dirty or the sink being stopped up. You told her you were having a great visit. Contact information is there for us and the cleaning people and if these were truly horrible conditions, that was not communicated to us. Of all of the reviews we have, 99% of them are positive. We take pride in making sure our home is in the best condition for our guests and want any and all issues communicated to us in a timely fashion so they can be addressed.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours