ENTRADA DE LA CASARECIBIDOR
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

It is a terraced house , facing south, fully bright, in a residential area in the town.
A good way to enjoy a holiday .

License or registration number

HUTB-010636-37
Learn about this field

The space
Bathrooms: 3
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 6
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 46
Security Deposit: 276
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No parties or events

Se pide un comportamiento correcto, y la utilización de la casa como la propia.
No se aceptan grupos de jóvenes que la media sea de menos de 25 años


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Susan User Profile
July 2015
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Veronica User Profile
Response from Veronica:
We are very sorry cancel your reservation, but it has been a family problem and we could them hospitality in our house. For an upcoming trip would realize a discount for the inconvenience.
July 2015

Maryline User Profile
August 2015
Logement agréable, bien situé, belle vue, très fonctionnel. 1 km à pied de la plage. Piscine un peu petite mais très agréable. Nombreux couchages. Idéal pour des enfants.

Julien User Profile
August 2015
Maison confortable dans un quartier très calme idéal pour séjour en famille ou entre amis avec des enfants
Veronica User Profile
Response from Veronica:
Merci beaucoup pour rester dans ma maison, et de soins pour, nous l'espérons dans les années à venir nous voir.
August 2015

Canet de Mar, SpainJoined in August 2012
Veronica User Profile

Somos una familia agradable y joven de 35 años, con hijos de 6 y 8 años, nos gusta disfrutar de las cosas que nos aporta la vida.
Nos gusta cocinar, salir en moto y viajar.
Buscamos todo tipo de personas que quieran alojarse en nuestra casa, para descansar y disfrutar de una buena experiencia.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings