Nice apartment on Top location!

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is located beautifully next to the Sarphatipark and 1 minute away from the Albert Cuyp market. It has all the features you will need to enjoy Amsterdam to the max! Bars, restaurants, shops and Rijksmuseum are within walking distance!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £18
Security Deposit £91
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Because the apartments are verry old(build in 1800) and the fact that they are close to each other, it is important to keep noise levels down especially after 11. Furthermore it is forbidden to smoke in the appartment. One of the owners has astma, so please obey to these rules.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Telmo User Profile
August 2015
It was a very nice stay! The house is really well located and in a really nice neighborhood. I would definitely recommend this flat in order to enjoy a nice stay in Amsterdam!

Macha User Profile
August 2015
A nice apartment in a living neighborhood and a very nice & understanding host. I recommend!! Like many apartment in Amsterdam, the stairs are steep, and the apartment is on the 3rd floor --> to avoid for people with reduced mobility.

Samuel User Profile
August 2015
Max's place was a really great place to stay at. The city centre and various districts were easily accessible via trams or even walking, and the local area was buzzing with markets, bars and restaurants. Great ice cream place down the street as well, and a nice coffeeshop literally next door, if that's your thing. The flat itself was above and beyond what I was expecting. This is one of the first times where the place is actually better than the pictures; loads of space, high ceilings, great bed, nice shower, big couch, kitchen with a bar and big windows; A+. Max himself was also very easy going and easy to communicate with. No problems at all. I'll definitely look into this place again when I go back. A proper place to go back to and chill out. Gives you a real feeling of actually living in Amsterdam for a few nights.

Nicole User ProfileNicole is a superhost.
June 2015
The apartment is very well located in a nice neighborhood and not too far away from the center. There are some bars and shops in the street and even a Starbucks and the tram station is just down the street. The place itself is on the third story of a what I would call "typical house" in Amsterdam. Communicating with Max and his girlfriend Tamara was easy and the responses very quick, the exchange of the keys was also easy. Tamara was very helpful and generous and provided me with some tips for the neighborhood. She even offered, to drive me to the central station with her scooter! ;) The apartment is a fine place, you will find everything you'll need for a nice stay in Amsterdam. Highly recommended!

Andreas User Profile
June 2015
Wir waren zu zweit für zwei Nächte in der schönen Wohnung von Max und Tamara. Sie waren sehr sehr gute und hilfsbereite Gastgeber. Sie waren sehr flexibel hinsichtlich des Ankunft- und Abreisezeitpunktes und haben uns verschiedene Tips und Hinweise (z.B. zu kostenfreien Parkmöglichkeiten, nächstgelegene Fahrrad-Ausleihe) gegeben. Die Wohnung ist wie auf den Bildern dargestellt. Die Lage der Wohnung ist super, da sie relativ zentral gelegen ist und sich in der Nähe der Albert Cuyp Markt, verschiedene Bars und Supermärkte befinden. Dennoch ist die Wohnung sehr ruhig gelegen. Nochmals vielen Dank an unsere Gastgeber für den angenehmen Aufenthalt!

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in May 2015
Max User Profile

Hello all,

My name is Max Baljet, 22 years old and I live in my most beloved city in the world: Amsterdam. Currently, I am studying business administration and try to enjoy life as much as I can. Things I love the most are traveling, football(Ajax) going out with friends and of course my girlfriend. As a host I really want to give you guys value for your money. And I am more than welcome to tell you all the places I go to in this great City.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings