Enjoy breakfast on the sunny patio.
Double Room. Near Norwich Norfolk
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The double room is available in our family home. We are based in Reepham a quaint market town. Quiet location. Reepham is approx 13 miles outside of Norwich City centre. Easy access to North Norfolk coast. we have a large back garden which is not overlooked and you are free to have breakfast outside weather permitting.

The space

Good size double bedroom. Chest of drawers and large wardrobe for your own storage, plug in heater available if central heating not enough for you . Tea,coffee and water available in room, proper coffee available in kitchen just ask.

Guest access

Guests have a TV in their room and wi- fi access. Guests can use the kitchen to prepare food.

Interaction with guests

I leave my guests to settle in, we are always available if you need any local knowledge and want to socialise.

Other things to note

Tea and coffee making facilities in guest room.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £12 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 1%
Weekend Price £28 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 5PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM

Our guests are free to come and go whenever they please, key available if you are going to be back late, we just ask you to be quiet when you arrive back late.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

104 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gavin User Profile
September 2017
Short stay but very pleasant. Chris was kind enough to wait up until i arrived at 10pm after work commitments. Great Host.

Jay User Profile
September 2017
Only a short stay but Chris was a great host. House very convenient for my purpose and very comfortable. Very good value for money and I would certainly recommend.

Nellie User Profile
September 2017
This is my second home. Love it to bits

Chloe User Profile
September 2017
Our stay was very comfortable and Chris met us to run through everything we would need to know. It was a very homely place to stay, thank you!

Anniina User Profile
September 2017
Staying at Moira and her husband's place was a lovely experience. The room was comfortable and well furnished, the location was nice and quiet, and the communication was perfect. Moira and her husband were both a pleasure to chat to and extremely friendly hosts. An ideal Airbnb stay! Thanks very much.

Dom User Profile
September 2017
Lovely house, with a warm welcome, would stay again

Sonia User Profile
August 2017
Very nice place to stay, quite room with very comfortable bed. Very clean house with very nice people

England, United KingdomJoined in May 2015
Moira User Profile

Hi I am Moira and my husband Chris have been AirBNB hosts for over 12 months, we have had over 60+ REVIEWS. We welcome you to our home, we have Daisy our West Highland Terrier who is good fun to be around.
We only walk this way once, so I work hard and like to give back in whatever way I can. Chris and I try to make our guests feel welcome in our home and be as helpful as we can during their stay.
If you have any special dietary requirements for breakfast please let us know and we will do our best to provide this for you.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings