salottostanza da letto
Comfortable accommodation in the center of city
Comfortable accommodation in the center of city

Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment located in the quiet inner courtyard of a typical building consists of a small room with sofa bed for 1 square and half + a room with double bed, desk and private bathroom with shower. Included: fridge, microwave, coffee maker with pods.
The area is extremely quiet and safe, well served by public transport Metro lines red & green and stocked with excellent restaurants. It is possible to park the car in the vicinity or in the private garage near the house.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 9 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee: 19
Weekly Discount: 18%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Yevgeniy User Profile
November 2016
I stayed at Elena's place with my mom and my brother for 4 nights in November 2016. Check in was easy (her parents live next door). Location is very good. Very close to metro and lots of shopping and restaurants. City tax was a bit of a surprise (2 euro per person per night). Also (which is totally an oversight on my part and I will read descriptions more carefully next time) - I did not realise the flat did not have a proper kitchen, but we managed. Thank you!

Enis User Profile
October 2016
Great location, safe neighbourhood, very close to the metro station and bus stops. Many places nearby to eat outside. The house was very comfortable and clean. Elena and her parents were great hosts and were very helpful.

Liliana User Profile
April 2016
Elena's place is really comfortable and her parent's, who live just next door, are really nice and always ready to help. It is very well located, close to metro and other public transports. The rooms were ready for us with towels and shower soap, microwave and a mini fridge with water and a coffee machine. It was really nice to have a good cup of coffee every morning. Thank you!

Marie-Laure User Profile
February 2016
Elena was very fast to answer as we asked her at the last minute for a little week end in Milano. Her parents who live just next to her appartement were waiting for us at a late arrival, her dad made a reservation in a garage next to the apartment to park our car and guided us there. Everything was easy for us.

Marcela User Profile
October 2015
Elena's flat has all you need for short stay in Milan. There's many great places around where you can eat and drink. Also not so far to the centre. I really appreciated welcoming me and my family in very late hours. Thank you and your parents! I recommend this place to other people.

Federica User Profile
March 2016
In ottima posizione. Comodissimo come zona!!! Troppo piccolo, però. Non lo considero un'appartamento, ma una camera. In 4 di cui due ragazzine di 9 e 14 anni, troppo poco spazio. Inoltre nn c'è uno spazio vero e proprio dove, volendo,si possa mangiare. Concludo perciò dicendo che la tariffa è alta per la qualità dell'alloggio.
Elena User Profile
Response from Elena:
Sono sinceramente dispiaciuta. Capisco perfettamente che l'alloggio possa essere risultato troppo piccolo per 4 persone, ma quando abbiamo comunicato prima della sua conferma, Federica ha parlato di 2 adulti e 2 bambini, mentre erano due ragazzi di 9 e 14 anni. Nella risposta ho specificato come era composta l'abitazione, così come risulta nella descrizione sul sito di Airbnb. Elena
March 2016

Fabiola User Profile
February 2016
Appartamento in posizione strategica e in zona tranquilla e con molti locali. Molto silenzioso. I proprietari gentilissimi. Rispondente alle immagini presenti su air bnb. Materassi comodi e presenza di macchina del caffè con cialde anche per thè e tisane. Presente minifrigo. L' assenza dell'angolo cottura potrebbe, in parte, essere colmata con un microonde. Il phon è un pò troppo vintage. Siamo stati comunque molto bene. Ci torneremo.

Milan, ItalyJoined in May 2015
Elena User Profile

Ciao!! sono una ragazza di 24 anni nata e cresciuta e Milano. Sono una studentessa di biotecnologie mediche. I miei hobby sono la pallavolo, che pratico a livello agonistico e viaggiare.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings