Type E - Airest 에어레스트
5 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Hello, I’m Kelly. My house is a country house nearby Jungmun Tourist Zone. A peaceful place with playful garden and picking tangerine for free. Please see my profile for more information about house, Thank you ^^

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £7 / night after 4 guests
Weekly Discount: 23%
Weekend Price £90 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tricia User Profile
December 2015
The room was sweet and cozy, the space for 5 people was just right with space to walk about and cook food comfortably. The heating system was working well and kept us warm in the winter. Moreover, the host is probably the best host ever. She brought us out to the main street, as …

馨月 User Profile
June 2017
真的是特别特别开心的旅行,房东姐姐会中文,真的很努力的在和我们交谈,并且很热情。第一天下了飞机在民宿附近的公交车站接我们,第二天也把我们送到了景点,走之前也把我们送到了公交车站。因为我们行李很多真的很不方便,房东姐姐帮了我们很大的忙。家里环境也很好,做饭的用具也很齐全!很美好的旅行,谢谢!

GyeongRok User Profile
March 2017
중문관광단지와 가까웠고, 집을 리모델링해서 그런지 깔끔했고 방이 엄청 따뜻했어요. 다만 따뜻한 물이 연속으로 잘 안나와서 조금 아쉬웠어요

Jae Hyeon User Profile
January 2017
시설이 깔끔하고 집이 저희집같아서 좋았습니다. 주인분이 정말로 친절하시고 다음에도 또 방문할 의향입니다

Mina User Profile
Mina
November 2016
좋았어요! 방이 넓지는 않았지만 아늑한 큰 침대 두개와 소파베드 하나 다섯명이 자기에 충분했습니다. 식탁도 있고 거실에 러그에 작은 탁자에 친구들과 같이 이야기하고 놀기 좋았습니다. 주인분도 너무 좋으시고 귤밭이 있어서 무료로 감귤따기 체험도 하고 귤도 먹고 친절한 주인분들 때문에도 너무 좋은 하루 보낼수 있었습니다. 아쉬운점은 화장실에 냄새가 좀 좋지않았습니다. 또 차가 없는 사람은 찾아오기 힘들고 초보 운전자에게는 조금 어려운 길이 될 수 있습니다. 그래도 가격 대비 정말 좋습니다!

SaetByeol User Profile
November 2016
가족여행 갔는데 정말 너무 좋았어요ㅎㅎ 주인집아주머니도 너무 친절하게 맞이해주셔서 기분이 좋았어요 주변에 맛집도 추천해주시고ㅎㅎ 그리고 마당에 귤잇엇는데 귤도 따먹으라고 하시고 맛잇엇어요 숙소는 엄청 깔끔하고 보일러도 잘되서 엄마아빠가 좋아하셧어요 3월에 또 제주도가는데 다시 오고싶은곳이에요

Seongmin User Profile
November 2016
안녕하세요. 패밀리룸에 묵었던 가족입니다. 너무너무너무X100 친절하시고 다정다감하신 호스트분이셔서 편하고 내집처럼 묵고갑니다. 다만, 화장실에서 냄새가 조금 났어요. 아마 세면대 물빠짐이 조금 덜해서 물때 냄새같았습니다. 욕실 세면대 물빠짐(고여서 느리게 내려가더라구요^^;) 만 한번더 봐주시면 좋을것 같아요. 너무너무 잘 쉬다갑니다. 감사합니다

Seogwipo-si, South KoreaJoined in May 2015
Kelly User Profile
I was living with my children in Canada for 2 years. I've learned how to share my culture and experience with people from overseas. I also love travelling other countries. From airbnb, I'd love to meet more travel lovers :). Our pension is located nearby Jungmun Tourist Compl…
Languages: English, 日本語, 한국어
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings