Dettaglio del SoggiornoCucina
Entire home/flat
6 Guests
2 Bedrooms
3 Beds
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
49 travellers saved this place

About this listing


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: £22
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price: £45 / night

Description

The space

Comfortable and cosy apartment for max 6 persons with two bedroom (one bigger and one smaller) and one wide living room with sofa bed (size 160 X 190).
In the apartment are available: bed and bath linen, hairdryer, iron, vacuum cleaner, dishes, coffee machine, oven (both electrical and and microwave), cable tv, books, some games for children.
Private parking (for a single car).
At your arrival you will find what you need for a small breakfast.

Interaction with guests

I live nearby the apartment and it'll be my pleasure to give any information or help you need. You can contact me whenever you like.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is after 12PM (noon)

CHECK IN AND CHECK OUT: Check in is from 12.00am and check out is until 11.00am. Different schedules of arrival or departure have to be managed before and if is possible, I will be happy to help you.
PETS: We love animals but no pets are allowed.
SMOKING: You are allowed to smoking in the balcon but it is strictly forbidden inside the apartment.
ELECTRICITY: No charge, but you are kindly invited to switch off before going out.

Please respect the neighbors especially in the night hours.

Thank you for your cooperation!


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

14 Reviews


Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

Your Host


Tania

Tania

Pisa, Italy · Joined in April 2015

Adoro viaggiare e conoscere i luoghi in cui vado attraverso gli occhi di chi ci vive. Mi piace molto incontrare nuove persone e farle sentire come a casa loro.

Response rate: 100%(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
You won’t be charged yet