Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Apartment for rent on the ground floor and has 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom. Directly from the living room to a balcony and from the kitchen to the terrace. The apartment is lovingly furnished and modern
translated by Google

Wohnung zur Miete im Erdgeschoss und verfügt über 2 Schlafzimmer und 1 Badezimmer. Direkt vom Wohnzimmer aus auf einen Balkon und von der Küche auf die Terrasse.
Die Wohnung ist liebevoll eingerichtet und modern gestaltet


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee £9
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules

Keine partys


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Amelia User Profile
August 2017
Toni's mum was great, super warm in welcoming us, even offering us some homemade liquor when we first arrived. She can't speak English but we used (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Translate and gestures etc to communicate with her, manageable! When we asked if there was a supermarket nearby, she immediately said she'd come along with us! Her home was spotlessly clean. Overall a comfortable stay and perfect for us as a stopover for a place to sleep while driving a long journey down the E65!

Quentin User Profile
September 2015
We stayed only one night and we would stay longer if we had time. Tony's mother is welcoming and helpfull. The house is big and very clean Thanks again !

Francois User Profile
August 2015
We really thank Toni's mother (Milka) for her so friendly and warm welcome ! We sincerely feel like at home ! the appartment is large, very clean and comfortable, with a balcony overlooking the mountains ... beautifull view ! it is a quiet place far from the overcrowded seaside. We recommend this place we really enjoyed our short stay !

Anne Laetitia User Profile
August 2017
Merci pour cette maison propre et cet accueil très chaleureux

Karolina User Profile
August 2017
Wir fanden den Aufenthalt in Tonis Apartment super! Wenn man mit Familie unterwegs ist und einen ruhigen Ort mit sehr familienfreundlichen und sympathischen Gastgebern sucht, von dem man bequem aus verschiedene landschaftliche Regionen wie die Strände der Makarska Riviera, Omis, Baska Voda, aber auch z.B. das Biokovo-Gebirge und den roten und blauen See um Imotski herum besuchen kann, ist Tonis Apartment sehr zu empfehlen. Man sollte hierbei aber berücksichtigen, dass man für den Tunnel, durch den man durchfahren muss, um ans Meer zu gelangen, hin und zurück jedesmal inges. 6 € zahlen kann. Das war es uns aber wert.

Olivia User Profile
September 2015
Nous avons passé une nuit chez Mate ou plus exactement chez Milka , sa maman. Nous sommes arrivées alors qu'il faisait déja noir et pourtant Milka nous attendait au croisement de la route afin que nous trouvions facilement le chamin. Le gite est vraiment très agréable, grand et la literie est de très bonne qualité. Milka nous a reçu comme ses invitées, elle nous a offert un petit apéro fait maison, de la charcuterie et du fromage. Puis le lendemain elle nous a offert des fruits de son verger. Nous avons regretter de ne pas rester plus d'une nuit, mais il s'agissait pour nous simplement d'une étape pour descendre vers Dubrovnik. Bref merci pour votre accueil Milka!

Zurich, SwitzerlandJoined in May 2015
Toni User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings