Sofa bedKitchen
Fabulous Studio, Piccadilly Circus
Fabulous Studio, Piccadilly Circus

Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Elegantly furnished in muted earthy tones of blue and browns, this 1-bed apartment is a peaceful sanctuary 3 floors above the bustle of lively Piccadilly Circus. All the attractions are a stone’s throw away.

The space

Elegantly furnished in muted earthy tones of blue and browns, this 1-bed apartment is a peaceful sanctuary 3 floors above the bustle of lively Piccadilly Circus. All the attractions are a stone’s throw away, and on top of that you also have a wide range of cafes, restaurants, bars and shops to enjoy right at your doorstep.

The open plan living area features 2 large leather sofas encircling a wooden coffee table, a great setup to socialise or wind down with a cup of tea or glass of wine. Switch on the TV, sit back and relax! One of the sofas also extends into a sofa bed, sleeping up to 2 people. The apartment is bright and airy with 3 large windows providing the perfect people-watching opportunity. By the other window in the corner of the room, you’ll find a wooden dining table with 4 chairs. Enjoy your meal whilst overlooking the busy streets of Piccadilly filled with cafes and theatres.

The kitchen is fully fitted with everything you need to cook a nice meal. Appliances include a Russel Hobbs toaster and kettle, DeLonghi coffee maker, microwave, oven and stove. The drawers and cupboards are stocked with utensils, crockery, pots and pans should you wish to dine-in at the apartment.

Behind the divider wall in the living area, you will find the bedroom, boasting a king size bed with leather headboard. Wooden bedside tables on either side have lamps and drawers to keep personal belongings close. A very generous 4 door wardrobe offers plenty of hanging and shelf space to accommodate a short or long stay. The bedroom is filled with plenty of light coming in from the large window, whilst the Roman blind offers shade if wanted.

The modern bathroom features a shower tub with glass screen, backed with a large mirror and receding shelf to keep shower essentials. Behind one of the bathroom cabinets you will find a washing machine to use if you need.

This apartment lies in the centre of Piccadilly Circus, and is a minute from Leicester Square. There are dozens of restaurants, cafes, and bars on your doorstep such as Aberdeen Steakhouse, Cafe Concerta, TGI Fridays, Bubba Gump. There are also several London souvenir and gift shops such as Cool Britannia, and places to buy sightseeing bus tour tickets and theatre tickets.

Guest access

The whole apartment.

Other things to note

Late check-in fees*:

7pm - 9pm: £25
9pm - 11pm: £50
11pm - 1am: £75

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat


Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £40
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.

5 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Amro User Profile
May 2017
This apartment had an outstanding location right in the middle of a vibrant active area. This is where the pros end. The apartment is a marketed as a "fabulous studio" but this might have been a luxury apartment 5 years ago with the owning company failing to take good care of it. The bathroom was not clean when we checked in (they did send housekeeping on the 3rd day after I complained). The shower head is rusty, toilette seat is half broken, washing machine smelled terribly, two of the cabinets in the bathroom had loose hinges, outside the bedroom had TONS of dust under the bed like it has not been cleaned in months. The apartment although is 78 steps over ground level is extremely noisy all night from the street. It is much quite right during the day than at night. I kept checking to make sure that the windows are not open because it has absloutly no function to lower the noise. I have been toddler and I specifically asked the host before booking if there is asked elevator and they confirmed but on the day of check in when I arrived on Saturday they told me the elevator is not working. They did not mention this on a Friday when they claim it happenned so I could have tried to find a different apartment instead they emailed me checking abandoned check out instructions (26 pages). The elevator was still not fixed 6 fans later when we. Hacked out. Airbnb was useless when we complained on the day of check in. That is 78 steps of carrying a toddler and a stroller up and down 78 steps as well ands carrying our luggage. This place is only good for a single person who will be out all night and sleep different nursing the day.
Adam User Profile
Response from Adam:
Dear Amro, Many thanks for your feedack and for taking the time to write to us. First of all, I would like to apologise in the name of the company that you had an unpleasant stay. Our goal is to make you happy and cleaning should have been done properly. If you had reported this straight away we would have send someone to check and deeply clean. We are very sorry about that. Unfortunately, the elevator works usually and you have been unlucky, as it happened at the last minute. It is independant of our management, so we have contacted the owner of the building in order to fix the elevator problem but it can take a few days. We would be very pleased to welcome you again to London despite everything, we hope that you will give us a second chance. I wish you a lovely day, Kindest Regards Annabelle Customer service
May 2017

Tara User Profile
November 2016
I cant praise this place enough and the staff went above and beyond to ensure our stay was amazing. I would definately recommend this place to anyone who wants to explore London and be in a location where you can walk to everything!! The view from the windows what out of this world, right in the heart of Piccadilly Circus!! it was just WOW!!

This host has 642 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

London, United Kingdom · Joined in January 2012
Adam User Profile

We have such fantastic reviews here.

London is my joy and passion. This is a great City filled with such great people! We have a great team of people looking after all of our guests.

We run a very established and successful vacation apartment business in Central London, spanning all boroughs. Our portfolio of central London high end properties are serviced by an onsite and on hand team to greet, look after and ensure all guests have a fantastic stay in our apartments.

Our apartments are crystal clean, well decorated, furnished and equipped.

I look forward to welcoming you to one of our London apartments. We make great efforts to ensure you have a fantastic stay. None of our properties are shared with ourselves, I am on hand should you need assistance.

I am seriously grateful for the wonderful reviews the airbnb community have given us. Please take a look at the reviews previous guests have given on various properties.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.