Skip to content

Aloha Beach Condo In The Heart of Kona, Hawaii

Sharon And Sandra User Profile
Sharon And Sandra

Aloha Beach Condo In The Heart of Kona, Hawaii

2 guestsStudio2 beds1 bathroom
2 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the condominium to yourself.
Sparkling clean
5 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great location
92% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
92% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

FREE PRIVATE WIFI
FREE LIMITED PERMIT PARKING
FREE PHONE CALLS TO USA & CANADA
FREE USE OF BEACH TOWELS, UMBRELLA, CHAIRS, COOLER, ICE PAKS

Aloha. Perfect location to explore the island! Quiet seaside studio in the heart of historic Kona Town. Walk everywhere! Just steps to our resort beach, Kona Pier beach, cafes, pubs, shops. Lovely, clean & upgraded. Olde Hawaii plantation architecture, lush tropical gardens and tiki torches create a romantic ambiance right out of a classic Hawaiian novel

Amenities

Air conditioning
Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 king bed,1 single bed

Availability

Reviews

73 reviews
Location
4.9
Check-in
4.9
Communication
4.9
Accuracy
4.7
Cleanliness
4.7
Value
4.6
Lars User Profile
Lars
July 2019
Perfect place, with very good amenities, perfect location in the middle of Kona so you walk to the restaurants! Great facilities like pool, jacuzzi and BBQ area.
Tim User Profile
Tim
October 2019
Great place to stay at the center of Kona. Close to restaurants and shops. Very well stocked unit with pleasant decor and lovely grounds. Pool and hot tube were very nice also. Highly recommend
James User Profile
James
June 2019
We loved this place! So much thought was put into providing an extremely clean and pleasant home away from home. The location was perfect, just a short walk to the shopping and restaurant area. We would highly recommend l!
Caitlyn User Profile
Caitlyn
March 2019
Great location, the room is small but the weather was perfect and we spent most of the time out of the room and exploring anyway. Parking and check-in were simple. No complaints. I’d stay again.
Chris User Profile
Chris
February 2019
This place is cozy and stocked! The hosts are prompt with responses to your queries and have good advice. I’d definitely stay here again.
Teresa User Profile
Teresa
February 2019
I hate to leave a bad review but I feel it is important. I know this unit has great reviews, and that is partly why we chose it. For us, the unit was so dirty it was not even to basic hotel standards. The bed was made and towels were folded but there was thick dust everywhere,…
Sharon And Sandra User Profile
Response from Sharon And Sandra:
We believe that you were unhappy with our strict cancellation policy. We were surprised that you waited until the next day to inform us about your concern. We provide a toll-free condo phone so that we can be informed the same day in order that we may address any concerns…
February 2019
Kelli User Profile
Kelli
January 2019
Good location close to main stretch of kona. Have stayed in two other units in the same complex and this one was slightly more dated. The unit was a bit noisy with thin walls we could hear coughing and conversation from the unit beside us (bring ear plugs). That being said it…

Hosted by Sharon And Sandra

British Columbia, CanadaJoined in May 2015
Sharon And Sandra User Profile
78 Reviews
Verified
Worldwide adventure travelers After having purchased our Acapulco beach condo in 2006, we purchased our cozy romantic Hawaii condo in 2010. My husband, Ernie and I stayed at the Kona Islander Inn Private Condominiums over 20 years ago when we were researching Hawaiian…
Interaction with guests
Our local condo managing housekeeper is available on site. When not living in our condo in Kona, we live in British Columbia, Canada so we will not be there to meet you. Our private condo owners reception counter staff are there 8 am to midnight every day including all holidays…
Sharon And Sandra supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 4PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
After 4PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations