3 bedroom Villeta with large plot
3 bedroom Villeta with large plot
7 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2.5 baths
7 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Take a dip into this beautiful pool in the villetta in Mutvoran, surrounded by private olive trees and bordered by a low stone wall that fits perfectly into the environment. This villa in Mutvoran features an expansive lawn with swings in shades.

The space

Take a dip into this beautiful pool in the villa Casa Boro in Mutvoran, surrounded by private olive trees and bordered by a low stone wall that fits perfectly into the environment. This villa in Mutvoran features an expansive lawn with swings that are located in the shade. Villa Casa Boro has three bedrooms with beautiful hardwood floors, cosy living area with kitchen and extra comfortable outdoor area. In the living room, as well as on the furnished terrace, there is a typical Istrian fireplace made of stone, that provides an extra homey atmosphere. The house exudes a rural charm thanks to the lovely decorated interior dominated by materials such as solid wood and stone.
Details about the property
semi-detached house, year of construction: 2013, property area: 2000 m2, fenced property, check-in from 4 pm
Additional services
ping-pong, playground, swings and playground, darts, mini football
More information
pool depth: 1.4 m , pool measures(URL HIDDEN)private pool, outdoor shower, free parasols and deck chairs, parking: 4, sun terrace, playground, internet access, parking place
Infield and features
house plot with a hedge, garden furniture, barbecue

Guest access

85 m2 , two floors , rooms: 3 , bathrooms: 3
Bedroom 1
double room, double bed: (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) additional bed, parquet flooring
Bedroom 2
double room, double bed: 200x160 , parquet flooring
Bedroom 3
double room, double bed: 200x160 , parquet flooring
Living area
with terrace, tiles, living room, dining room and kitchen in one unit
coffee machine, microwave oven, refrigerator with freezer: 15 l, table and chairs for every person, kitchen utensils, pots, cutlery etc. in the premises, dish towels available, electric and gas stove, number of burners/plates: 4, oven, refrigerator, dishwasher
Bathroom 1
bathroom with toilet, with shower
Bathroom 2
bathroom with toilet, with shower
Bathroom 3
separate toilet
private terrace, table and chairs on the terrace, deck chairs, parasol, terrace surface: 20 m2
Additional info
air conditioning: 1, air conditioning included, heating included, washing machine in unit, safe deposit, bed linen change weekly, towels (1 large, 1 small/per person, per week), SAT-TV, Wi-Fi for free use, fireplace, CD player, 2 babybeds, 2 high chairs

Other things to note

The price includes the following services: water, gas and electricity consumption, air-conditioning, Internet, residence tax, weekly change of bed-linen and towels, final cleaning.
Security deposit: 200,00€ (will be reimbursed upon departure)
EXTRA: Registration tax – 5,00€/person (only once)
Optional: RENT A BIKE, BOAT, KAYAK and SCOOTER (on request and with delivery)!

Free parking on premise
Air Conditioning

Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check in time is 4PM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM

Security deposit: 200,00€ (will be reimbursed upon departure)
EXTRA: Registration tax – 5,00€/person (only once)


4 nights minimum stay.
From Jun 16 - Sep 1, 2018 the minimum stay is 7 nights.

4 Reviews

Check In
Andreas User Profile
June 2017
We had a great week with friends at this beautiful house. Thanks a lot.

Katharina User Profile
June 2015
This assessment is quite difficult to write, and here is why. I’d like to provide you with feedback on the agent Kristina, the owner and the actual premises you may be interested in renting. Let me start off with Kristina: The house was offered at 88,00 Euro per night. I asked her to make an offer for 9 nights, which she returned with 105 Euro per night, mentioning that there is a 6,00 Euro surcharge for our dog. I went back to her and asked to revise her offer to the initially offered 88,00 Euro, respectively 94,00 Euro including the dog. Acknowledging her mistake, she revised the offer to 94,00 Euros per night. Once I accepted the offer, she advised that we still would have to pay the fee for our dog directly to he owner. Despite my claim she remained strong on her position and I eventually gave in, as I did not want to fight over 54 Euro in total. The owner himself is a very, very nice guy, very caring and responsive. (He, by the way, was obviously sorry to charge us an additional fee for the dog, but he stated that this would go to Kristina and it would not be his decision.) Last but not least: the house. It should be mentioned in the airbnb ad that this house is officially rated as a local 3-star accommodation, which compared to other standards indicates a basic facility. When we got there the water heater was turned off (which resulted in a cold shower after an 800 km drive), the whole house was damp, every towel, linen, sheet was damp, too. Didn’t feel like being welcome. The owner explained that we were the first renters for the new season. The TV didn’t work, the fridge was broken, so the owner had to come back several times to fix the problems, but again, he did and he did very quickly. Despite the fact smoking is prohibited we found an ashtray neatly decorated amongst other stuff on the dining table. In the lower level bathroom the shower tub was leaking flooding the floor and an odor trap seemed to be leaky or completely missing resulting in a constant unpleasant smell. On the plus side, there is WiFi in the house and the digit rate is ok. The yard is really extensive and the pool is nice as well. All in all I feel there is room for improvement for the next guests to come.
Kristina User Profile
Response from Kristina:
Hi Kathrina, sorry to read that you did not understood the last minute SUPER deal I have offered you! I don't want to write extensive poems about or corrispondece and about the extra costs mentioned in the advert and in my messages. I was always open to any assistance during your stay, since you did not mentioned any of the (long list issues) unfortunately we could not know what bothered you. Wishing you all the best. Kristina
June 2015

Florian User Profile
September 2017
Wunderschön gelegenes Haus. Sehr empfehlenswert.

Martina User Profile
July 2016
Kristina hat das Haus nur vermittelt, zu ihr kann ich nicht viel sagen. Außer, dass bei der Buchung alles reibungslos lief. Zum Haus und den Besitzern: danke an Boris und Tanja für zwei super schöne Wochen in diesem Haus in Mutvoran! Ein wirklich schönes Haus, alles ausreichend ausgestattet, alles war sauber als wir kamen, riesen Garten mit Schaukeln, Wippe, Trampolin, Volleyballnetz, Außengrill und Garten/Grillhaus mit Tischkicker und Dart, schöner Pool. Mutvoran selber hat um die 20 Häuser und eine Kirche, mehr nicht, nach dem Dorf ist die Straße zu Ende. Man ist wirklich ab vom Schuss, aber man hat viel Ruhe und schöne Natur um sich. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten (kleiner Supermarkt mit allem nötigen) gibt es ca. 5 km entfernt in Krnica oder Marcana. Nach Pula sind es 20 Minuten mit dem Auto. In der Nähe (10-30 Minuten) gibt es einige schöne Strände, mit Infrastruktur oder auch einsame Buchten. Insgesamt war es jetzt Ende Juni/anfang Juli nicht so überlaufen in dieser Ecke von Istrien verglichen mit z.B. der Westküste. Wir wurden herzlich von Boris und seiner Familie empfangen und sie standen uns immer mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. An einem Tag haben uns Boris und Tanja mit ihrem Boot auf einen Ausflug zum Baden und Angeln mitgenommen. Das war richtig schön! Wir hatten einen tollen Urlaub und haben unseren Aufenthalt in diesem Haus sehr genossen.

This host has 52 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Medulin, CroatiaJoined in September 2013
Kristina User Profile

Hi there!
I am a professional, working at TANGER d.o. o. - tourist agency Luna Rossa Medulin - your local expert for a memorable stay in Istria!
To make a long story short, travelling is my second nature and I truly enjoy it...so I hope you will enjoy as well your stay in Istria in one of our beautiful properties!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings