Living RoomLiving Room
8th Floor Williamsburg Condo

Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Apartment
8th Floor 1 bed/1bath Williamsburg Condo with 2 balconies overlooking all of Brooklyn with great views of Manhattan and Queens as well. The apartment is elevator keyed entry only with 2 emergency stairwell exits. Apt. is equipped with a great sound system and movie projector that shoots directly above the television. The Mac Mini system holds approximately 900 movies including all genres.
Our couch is a sleeper sofa, allowing for a 4 person stay.

Neighborhood
Williamsburg is a young and trending neighborhood. Our apartment is within steps to tons of amazing restaurants, bars, shopping, parks, and recreation.

Groceries/Food
If you are the type that enjoys cooking, head down the elevator and walk 100 feet and you're at the grocery store. Or, head to the L train (7 minute walk) and take it straight to Union Square (7 minute train ride) for the Farmer's Market on Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays, and Saturdays. Or walk to the McCarren Park Farmer's Market on Saturdays.

Subway
We are a 5- 7 minute walk to the Lorimer L train. This is only 2 stops in from Manhattan. We are a 10 minute walk to the Bedford L train stop, which is 1 stop in from Manhattan. The L train goes cross town Manhattan along 14th street.

We are also a 5 minute walk to the JM Marcy stop. The J train will take you through the lower east side down to the Brooklyn Bridge. The M train will take you through the lower east side before heading up town.

You can view all subway maps here: (website hidden)

Smoking allowed on balconies only.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 10AM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Wheelchair accessible

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £91
Weekly Discount: 3%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 10AM

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in August 2012
Jonathan User Profile

I am a 34 year old male from Texas sharing this apartment with my lovely Fräulein from Germany We are both working professionals that have an extremely clean lifestyle. I am a web designer and photographer and my girlfriend manages a restaurant in the east village.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings