Outdoor Dining area on patiogrilling and dining
Fort Myers Beach INN
16 guests
12 bedrooms
23 beds
8 baths
16 guests
12 bedrooms
23 beds
8 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
16 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Fully equipped 1 and 2 bedroom apts that can be booked together when available for a total of 38. Pool/grilling/patio area. Free WiFi, flat screen TV's, beach chairs/towels. Pet friendly w/fee. Short walk to Restaurants, shops, Pier/Times Square area. Great for family vacations. Prices vary by season. MINIMUM AGE REQUIREMENT OF 30 FOR AT LEAST ONE GUEST PER UNIT. Start up supply of paper and soaps provided.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed
Bedroom 4
2 queen beds
Bedroom 5
1 queen bed
Bedroom 6
2 single beds
Bedroom 7
1 king bed
Bedroom 8
1 queen bed
Bedroom 9
1 king bed
Bedroom 10
2 single beds
Bedroom 11
1 king bed
Bedroom 12
2 single beds
Common spaces
5 sofa beds, 2 sofas

House Rules

An additional $20 per night per pet fee (if applicable) will be due prior to arrival. The maximum fee is $100 for one and $150 for two. Maximum of two DOGS accepted (never cats) and MUST be under 25lbs. and non-aggressive breed. They also must be current with flea and tick treatment. Property including outside yard must be cleaned of any mess caused by pets upon departure.

Smoking is prohibited inside any of our units. Only allowed in designated area out doors. Fines will be imposed for violation of this policy.

***VERY IMPORTANT NOTE***
CHECK IN IS AFTER 3PM/CHECK OUT 10AM

****WE OFFER OFF SEASON MID-WEEK SPECIALS***(URL HIDDEN) CONTACT US FOR DETAILS


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lars User Profile
July 2016
Great location with short walking distance to the beach. The apartment (the Dolphin) was very nice, clean and cozy. We really enjoyed our time at the nice pool. Linda and Rosanna were very helpful.
Rosanna User ProfileRosanna is a superhost.
Response from Rosanna:
Thanks do much for staying with us at the Fort Myers Beach Inn. We really enjoyed having your family there. I happy we had time to make the Sweden sign for you!
July 2016

Carrie User Profile
June 2016
We had a fabulous time in Ft Myers. The condo was very clean, and decorated beautifully with a cozy feel. Made you feel like you were at home. Kitchen was well stocked with dishes for our use. Plenty of towels for pool and bathroom use. The pool area was used to the fullest- as well as the grill and patio. We had plenty of chairs and umbrellas and coolers for beach use. Easy access to the beach and walking distance to many resteraunts and stores. Short drive to lovers key island where we spent the day swimming and shelling. We were very happy with our stay and Linda and Rosanna where available to answer all of our questions and help us with things if we needed it. But not overbearing at all. Thank you for sharing your condos with our family during our reunion!

Diana User Profile
April 2016
The Mermaid was a quiet home-away-from-home. Super clean and very comfortable bed. All of the amenities were as detailed in the listing. A quick 4 minute walk and you are on the beach. There are 2 easy pedestrian cross-walks that you can choose from to get to the beach scene. We couldn't believe how quiet it was!! Pool was warm and inviting, as we were the only ones there. Definitely recommend the Mermaid.
Rosanna User ProfileRosanna is a superhost.
Response from Rosanna:
Thanks Diane, chair removed, toilet being looked at. Other issues as well. Thanks for pointing that out, we weren't aware. But I'm super picky about outside, didn't see any broken pots? And flowered plants are year round here so in winter the go dorment and re-flower is rainy season, so we do not remove them. Most of them still had some flowers but not much. Weeds are always sprayed so they aren't growing up thru the shells as well. Hope to see you and meet you in the near future! Best Regards, Rosanna Reilly Owner
April 2016

This host has 102 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Fort Myers Beach, Florida, United StatesJoined in December 2013
Rosanna User ProfileRosanna is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings