Artistically decorated living space, large tvLiving area
4bd 3bath gourmet kitchen
Hosted by Ash
Ash is the host.
7 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
3 baths
7 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
3 baths
You won’t be charged yet

4 bed 3 bath single story house, gourmet kitchen, large backyard, 5 mins from freeway. Folsom is the perfect pit stop for people traveling from Bay Area to Lake Tahoe, an hour from the ski/lake areas. Explore the outlet malls or palladio restaurants/movie theatre, relax rejuvenate and carryon

The space

House is on a cul-de-sac so area is safe for kids. Walking trails right next to house, with a small lake and barbecue area at two minutes walk.
Beautiful backyard to hang out and enjoy your morning coffee.

Guest access

Whole house, lovely backyard, can park in drive way. Cul-de-sac. Minutes from 50 freeway.

Interaction with guests

Available by text when needed.

Other things to note

3 beds , crib plus two floor mattresses available.
7 -8 people can sleep comfortably.
Perfect for family vacation.


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £16 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £82
Security Deposit £195
Weekend Price £218 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Bedroom 4
1 crib
Common spaces
2 floor mattresses

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 5PM - 9PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

No parties/events/large gatherings
No unauthorized guests.
No smoking/alcohol consumption on premises.
No pets allowed
Family/kid friendly
No noise after 9pm please

Checkin/checkout instructions will be sent after booking.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Folsom, California, United StatesJoined in July 2012
Ash User Profile
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings