Big grill/garden in the beginingFront view of the house
Apartment Mate - 1st row to the sea
Apartment Mate - 1st row to the sea
8 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Apartment Mate is beutiful accomodation in the first row to the sea. It is situated at quiet place, surrounded by natural landscape (trees) and offers you a privace and a chance for calm vacation

The space

This holiday apartment has 120 square meters.

It consist of 3 bedrooms with double beds (hand made furniture), 2 bathrooms ( bathtub with jacuzzi effects, shower), large hall, large living room with big sofa and armchair, LCD SAT TV.

There is fully equipped kitchen with oven, large fridge, dishwasher, bar and 2 bar stools. There are 2 tables, one in the dining room (connected with kitchen), and the other on the big terrace. Beside that terrace there is also a small balcony on the other side.

In front of the holiday apartment is a beautiful sandy beach really nice for swimming, playing in the sea and sunbathe. The beach is also suitable for little children, because it has a shallow part.

Guest access

We have big garden, nice grill, outside shower.

The price includes parking space, wireless internet, bed linen, towels and grill, sun chairs in the garden.

Interaction with guests

We will be there at your arrival and departure, and don't disturb your peace on holidays. Of course, if there is a need we will be at your disposal.


Amenities
Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £45
Security Deposit £273
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

House Rules requires silence in the period 11 p.m. - 9 a.m.
Pets: on request, price for pets should be payed in cash on arrival
Residenca tax : 1 Eur/night for adult should be payed on arrival


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andreas User Profile
August 2017
We spent a perfect one week family vacation in one of Mate's apartments. The combination of first row with sea view, shady garden with olive trees and the nearby ( 1 minute walking ) sand beach was perfect for everyone in the family including our dog, although dogs aren't allowed in the beaches - at least during day time. The apartments are tidy and well equipped, the host is very friendly and helpful. We can highly recommend this accommodation.

Katina User Profile
October 2016
My family and I had a wonderful stay at Marko's apartment! It is the ground floor level of a home that includes 3 apartments in total (one on the ground floor and two upstairs). Communication ahead of time was smooth and Marko worked to find us a check-in time that corresponded well to our arrival. His friendly, kind and helpful father welcomed us and despite our 45 min earlier reminder, did his best to fill the time with a tour while the apartment was getting cleaned. The garden is HUGE as shown in the photos and access to the quiet and secluded sand beach is a 1 min walk away. I highly recommend for families with small children due to the shallow waters and crib/highchair that are available. Two bathrooms also made the stay more comfortable and we took advantage of the washing machine. Internet is not the best but enough to check mails and do some light travel research. We really had a great time and I will certainly be back again!

Viktoria User Profile
July 2015
Marko is good person. He was always ready to help us with information about the region and gave us some useful advices.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Zagreb, CroatiaJoined in March 2014
Marko User Profile

Hello people!

I am Marko and together with my family I run this small tourism bussiness.
Hope you will find nice our apartments for your vacation :)

I also like to travel, and appreciate hospitality, so we will also try to offer to you. For anything you are interested be free to ask :)

BR,
Marko

Languages: English, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings