Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Situated in picturesque Dubrovnik countryside, "Olive Garden Apartments" are ideal for people looking for more then just your average holiday...

The space

This beautiful one-bedroom apartment is located in a small peaceful village called Gabrili, less then 5km away from the airport of Dubrovnik.
It is situated on our farm and it is surrounded by numerous olive trees we planted over the years. The nature is beautiful here and there is so many areas to explore. We also have sheep and beehives on our farm which makes it a real experience, especially for kids.

The apartment itself consists of bedroom, kitchen, living room and balcony. It is fully equipped and and has air condition, wireless internet and sat TV. There is a terrace with a barbecue that is shared with our second apartment. There is plenty of parking space available.

Interaction with guests

The apartment is situated on the top floor of our family house so in case you need assistance at any point during your stay I would be more than happy to help.


I can also recommend some incredible places, beaches and restaurants nearby that you can visit.

I hope you enjoy your stay at Olive Garden Apartments!

Dragica


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 3%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Gabrili, CroatiaJoined in May 2015
Dragica User Profile

Hi! My name is Dragica and I am 50 years old. I have been living in this area for last 30 years and I absolutely love it here. I love nature and animals. My real passion is gardening.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings