Laptops availableDouble bed
A 4-bedrooms: 3 doubles.

Private room

6 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Double bedrooms with wardrobe, very private . 2 bathrooms and 3 toilets. Large dining and kitchen. Close to shops and transport.
Room is $40 p/night. Tow rooms $70.00 There rooms $90.00 Cleanliness is a MUST.
$10 fee per machine wash.
Meals available on request as from $7 per plate.


The space
Bathrooms: 3 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £12 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £24 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 queen beds
Bedroom 3
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 king bed, 2 queen beds, 2 double beds, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

Guest to be discrete and quiet when using the common TV room and kitchen. Keep noise to a minimum for the comfort of other guests. Save energy switch off lights when not in your room. No private heater please the house is heated for your comfort. Free access to computer plus Spare laptop available.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

32 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Courtney User Profile
September 2017
Louis and his family are very welcoming. The house is a distance from shops and public transportation but Louis is more than willing to drive you anywhere you need to be and facilitate transportation. The set-up is more like a backpackers so it's a bit busy and noisy (during the day - pretty quiet at night as it is in a residential neighborhood). A good option for backpackers or students.

Lynn User Profile
August 2017
Please save your money and health and do DO NOT stay here. Worst ever place to stay in Melb . I will be filing a further complaint higher up.

Lachlan User Profile
June 2017
Louis was a very friendly host who offered us lifts to and from the station and cooked us excellent breakfasts. Absolutely amazing value, would recommend :-)
Louis User Profile
Response from Louis:
Please note that being a chef and enjoy cooking I am in the kitchen very often. I would like you to taste my creole food.
June 2017

Joanne User Profile
April 2017
Great value! Louis was welcoming friendly & helpful It was Great to have so many comfy beds for myself & my 2 teen children. The location was quiet with shops & freeway just a few mins drive away

Nickolas User Profile
March 2017
Louis was a great host, he makes great food and the house is perfect. Close to public transport, I would highly recommend.
Louis User Profile
Response from Louis:
Thanks so much Nick. It was a pleasure hosting you. All the best.
March 2017

Loris User Profile
March 2017
I've been using Air bnb for over 2 years now and Louis has been the best host I ever had so far ! He is exactly was airbnb means which is all about sharing making you feel like if you were in your own house. Very generous he gives you smile and great vib ! We even played tennis together couple of time ! Defenetly recomand Louis has a host ! Hope I'll get the chance to meet him again !

Denise User Profile
February 2017
I stayed for 5 nights with my boyfriend at Louis and he is an very friendly and good host! If you need Some help with things he would loved to help you and also, He drove us several times to the station. It is easy to get in the centre of Melbourne with the public transport. Thank you very much Louis for the nice stay!

Joined in April 2015
Louis User Profile

Very nice and welcoming. Respectful. I am an academc like to discuss issues.
Enjoy cooking for you. I like traveling to discover new cultures. Play tennis regularly. Like to listen to French music.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings