2Room apartment near octoberfest

Entire home/flat

6 guests

1 bedroom

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I am offering a two room apartment in a typical bavarian area. Lots of restaurants and bars are walking distance. The octoberfest is super easy to reach the bus goes directly there.

Interaction with guests

I dont live in the apartment but i will explain you everything you need when you arrive. And also you can call me any time when you need help

Other things to note

Please be quiet and respectful in and around the apartment.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £27
Security Deposit £227
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Please be quiet in and around the apartment after 10pm and never ring neighbors doorbell. In case you throw up anywhere besides the toilet i will keep the whole deposit.


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Chris User Profile
September 2016
Great location not far from Oktoberfest. Clean and tidy and Adelina was great to deal with

Kathryn User Profile
September 2015
The stay in Adelinas house was great! It was very clean and everything was set up for us when we got there. During the time leading to the weekend, she responded very quickly to all my questions. They provided my group with a bunch of tips and German words to make it through the weekend. It was close to Oktoberfest: only a 10 bus or metro ride!

Kyle User Profile
September 2015
Stayed at Adelina's apartment for Oktoberfest and it worked out great. She was available for the agreed upon checkin time, and the checkout time was 11 at the latest for us. The apartment was great and just a short bus to Oktoberfest. You have to be very quiet in and around the apartment, so if you're going to be in the apartment a lot it's something to think about. There was wifi available, but it didn't work all the time. Overall I was very happy with Adelina and the apartment

This host has 108 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Munich, GermanyJoined in April 2014
Adelina User Profile

I love to travel around the world and meet new people. And of course i love to meet new people at my home as well. I am very open minded and I love to have guests, specially when they leave like friends. Everyone is very different and has other ambitions so I try my best to make you feel comfortable. I am not perfect and i cant read your mind so please let me know what you need to enjoy your stay.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings