Double bedroom in East Finchley
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
Half-bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
Half-bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely double bedroom in East Finchley
The flat is also very close to Camden Town with lots of great things to do there!

The guest has access to the rest of the flat (from 8am to 10pm) and the living room is always a good start for a chat


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Security Deposit £300
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

We want you to enjoy your stay! But as we are sharing one flat we expect everyone to be considerate and respectful of the house and of each other.
Please kindly understand that we do not wear outdoor shoes inside the flat.
Please leave the bedroom as you found it and quiet between 10pm and 8.30am

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kim User Profile
October 2015
The stay at Romy's house was very nice. It's easy from there to reach the centre and the room was cosy as well as quiet. Romy is very kind and answered all my questions about the transport in London. It was definitely worth it and I'd love to stay there again one day! Thank you for everything Romy! :)

Beatriz User Profile
September 2015
The stay in Romys' house was wonderfull. The location is great, very near to the tube station. And the host was amazing.

Christopher User Profile
June 2015
Very good location on the main road so easy access to get around town. Ervin was a superb host and made me feel welcomed, the times I actually was in, which wasn't very often.

Carlos User Profile
June 2015
Great host, great location, great couple. 100% recommendation

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in May 2015
Romy User Profile

Hey everyone!
Ervin and I have a lovely flat in East Finchley that we'd like to rent out when we go away as we both love to travel. Ervin is a lawyer and I work in media. We love travelling, we often have an empty apartment up for grabs and thought it would be a good idea to rent it out through AirBnB.
Ervin speaks English, Italian, Albanian and some Greek and I speak French, English and some Spanish
We love to get to know people from all over the world and look forward to speaking to you!

Romy and Ervin

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings