KitchenSitting Room
Quiet Friendly House close to City.


Private room

3 guests

1 Bedroom

3 beds


Private room

3 guests

1 Bedroom

3 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Room with three single beds. Detached house close to coast and beach, supermarket open till 11pm, bus stops with service to city every 30 mins, free wi fi, access to kitchen and sitting room with TV, breakfast included in price.

The neighbours are friendly and the respect peoples privacy.

Parking available in front drive or you can park in front of green across from house. Bus service to City every 30 mins. You can get a bus to Clifs of Mohar at nearby hotel which is 10 mins walk from our house.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £18 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: £4
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

40 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alina User Profile
April 2017
It was awesome! Realy good host. Thanks for having us. :-)

Rebecca User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Christina User Profile
August 2016
Tessie was a fantastic host. Genuinely loves her company and treated us as her own. Each morning Tessie had breakfast/tea waiting for us when we woke up. We thoroughly enjoyed our morning socializing over breakfast and the recommendations we received on places to visit/see. Highly recommend staying here for any type of traveler/visitor. Thank you, Tessie!

Ramón User Profile
August 2016
My wife, my oldest daughter and me have spent four excellent days in Theresa´s house. It was our first experience in a Bed and Breakfast and we really felt as home. From there we have explore the wonderful Connemara National Park, the amazing coast of West Ireland and the beautiful Galway. The location is very quite , beds are comfortable and Theresa and family are very kind . Theresa is a outgoing , funny and warm person and her breakfast are more than a breakfast. As I told her, she is like a mother , looking after their guest. We also have access to kitchen to have supper a couple of nights and, although we had bought some food in the supermarket, she offered us to take everything we need. Thank you very much, Theres and family for your hospitality.

Gaetan User Profile
August 2016
Very nice family near of galway town center. Thanks for your welcome.

David User Profile
August 2016
Bean an tí iontach cáirdiúil. Bhí sí an-ghreannmhar agus, i gcomparáid lena deir sí, rinne sí gach rud a bhí ar a cumas aici a dhéanamh dúinn.

Kate User Profile
July 2016
Theresa was fantastic, so welcoming and helpful. We found staying here to be a great base for visiting Galway city and as a great stop off whilst we were cycling the Wild Atlantic way. Would definitely recommend staying here to anyone!

Galway, Ireland · Joined in May 2015
Theresa User Profile

Very friendly outgoing person who loves socialising and meeting different people. Married with three children (Girl aged 16, Boy aged 14 & Girl aged 11).

Response rate: 88%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours