Sitting roomKitchen corner
An amazing flat by Termini station
An amazing flat by Termini station

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

It is comfortable flat for 3 -4 people or for a family with children . It has a double bed at the bedroom and the folded sofa bed with the fine mattress at the sitting room with a kitchenette. Close to different sightseeings and well connected by three metros:Termini, Piazza Barberini ,Castro Pretoria and busses.

Guest access

Kitchenette, wi-fi , washing- machine
translated by Google

Kitchenette, wi-fi , washing- machine

Interaction with guests

Late check in after 22:00 costs 15,00 Euro
translated by Google

Under request

Other things to note

Bancomat is at Piazza Independenza 5 min walk from flat
translated by Google

Bank " Banca Intesasanpaolo" and taxi - at Piazza Independenza 5 min walk from flat


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 3PM - 5PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee £27
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 5PM

To keep a flat in order, to take off shoes, to be quiet, to switch off all the electricity Before leaving The flat


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

29 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Eleni User Profile
May 2017
The location was perfect.Our guest was really friendly and and willing to help.

Javier User Profile
April 2017
Great support before and during the stay!! Nice place and nice location. Thanks Yulia!!

Francesca User Profile
October 2016
Great place! The pull out bed wasn't very comfortable but other than that a good location

Will User Profile
October 2016
Had a great say at this apartment. Very nice bedroom, bathroom, and living area. The hosts were extremely helpful upon leading up to/during my stay. Took some time to walk to many of the classic tourist spots but overall a great place.

Patrick User Profile
October 2016
ok

Naor User Profile
October 2016
Yulia was very kind to let us leave the luggage before check in, although the apartment was only fully cleaned at 16:30 while the check in is at 15pm. As for the apartment, it is exactly like shown in the pics, we were sorry to see all closets were locked and house full of the host's things, we just had to leave our cloths in the suitcases for our entire stay which wasn't that bad but we would prefer an available closet. Besides that, the apartment was great!

Evdoxia User Profile
October 2016
Nice place and clean... Good value for money.. flat's location helped us with our transportation. We just had some problems with the communication with the host..

This host has 77 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in August 2013
Yulia User Profile

Le 5 cose di cui non posso fare a meno.
Le mie mete: 1.Parigi 2. Londra3. Ibiza 4.Formentera 5.Sardegna.
I miei libri:1. Classics, bussiness leaders, psychologies, new languages
Ifilm: Drama, Comedia, Love stories, Nature, Bussiness
Gli spettacoli: comedia e drama, opera and baletto, musicals
La musica: 1. lounge 2. classica 3.chill out mix peaceful and relaxing 4.house 5.pop
i tuoi piatti preferiti: 1.vegetariani 2. pesce 3. pasta 4. riso 5.frutta
Il mio stile di viaggio è comodità
IL MIO MOTTO: "La gentilezza crea l'amore"

Languages: English, Italiano, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings