Living areaPrivate sitting area with bedrooms
Need luxury homebase in Melbourne 2
Need luxury homebase in Melbourne 2
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
You won’t be charged yet

Double bed

The space

Need a luxury homebase in Melbourne?

The Room

This listing is just for one room for two people, but I have three rooms available, so if there are 6 of you, you can all stay! Please see my other listings by clicking on my photo and looking at the list!

Egyptian cotton sheets & towels, down doonas, private sitting room & bathrooms, internet, parking, heating, cooling, and happy host.

The Area

Easy access to 2 trams to city 6 minutes walk, and only 8km from city centre. Beautiful restaurants,fine dining and cultural speciality close to movies and shopping centres.

What more could you want that's why I live here. Jazz, ballet, films & music are my interests so full updates on what's doing in town are available.

Your Host

Expert advice on where to go for shopping, entertainment & culture and Kew is full of beautiful homes and gardens with parks and playing fields at the end of the road.

This is a family home where the family have flown the nest, except for the dog. Noodle and I are great hosts and we welcome you to stay with us.

A Pick up from the airport can be arranged.



Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Pet(s) live on property

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kerri User Profile
January 2015
Brilliant stay with Nola and Noodle! Lovely private room and living area in a really nice neighbourhood. Would recommend it highly!

Carmel User Profile
October 2017
Nola is a warm and friendly hostess. The home is situated in a quiet location within close proximity to public transport. Very clean and comfortable accommodation in a relaxed homely atmosphere. Thank you, Nola for being warm and caring!!

Natalie User Profile
June 2017
Thanks so much Nola for welcoming me and Milani into your home. We had an amazing time, an excellent host who made us feel very welcome. We will be booking in again! Milani was talking about Noodle all the way home!

Rachel User Profile
March 2017
Thanks for being an awesome host (and a little bit amazing yourself!) We slept extremely well in your comfy bed. The hospitality both you and Noodle demonstrated was fabulous and made it easy for us. Thanks for having us
Nola User ProfileNola is a superhost.
Response from Nola:
Thank you for visiting and maybe next time you can bring the four legged friends.
March 2017

Wal User Profile
May 2016
The whole experience was excellent. Nola made us feel very welcome (as did Noodle) and we enjoyed this stay as much as we did last time.

Angela User Profile
March 2016
We really enjoyed our stay with Nola and Noodle :-) She was most welcoming and friendly. Made us feel right at home from the beginning. Nola made everything available to us. Her home is a very comfortable relaxed home. Bed was very comfy . There was yummy breakfast available. Nothing was to much trouble, even though one of her legs was out of action ! on our last day she dropped us off at the tram station with our bags. and loaned us her Myki cards as we didn't have any. Just wonderful. We hope that we have the opportunity to stay again sometime soon. :-) Thank you Nola, you made our trip so much more than a weekend away :-)
Nola User ProfileNola is a superhost.
Response from Nola:
Thank you Angela Noodle and I loved having you stay.
March 2016

Jacqui User Profile
October 2015
NOLA was a very welcoming host and made me feel like I was a good friend. The home was clean and very comfortable. I would throughly recommend Nola as a host and hope to stay with her again. Jacqui

This host has 34 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Melbourne, AustraliaJoined in April 2012
Nola User ProfileNola is a superhost.

My home is the luxury homestay in the Kew area of Melbourne. . As a regular traveller I always seek the best that the locality can offer from the locals and I can do that for my guests. My qualifications are in the health industry and I work part time which gives me a double lifestyle. If you would like to have a guided tour to your area of interest I can help with that one too.

Response rate: 83%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings