Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Apartments are situated in a stone mansion on the promenade of Stradun. Apartments have a one bedroom studio with a double bed, bedroom with a double bed, living room with a double sofa bed, 2 kitchens, halls and 2 bathrooms.

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat


Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

1 night minimum stay.
From Jun 1 - Aug 31, 2017 the minimum stay is 2 nights.

24 Reviews

Check In
Francisco User Profile
August 2016
Amzing house
Slucajni User Profile
Response from Slucajni:
Thank you
August 2016

Andrew User Profile
August 2016
Highly recommend staying here! Right in the heart of old town on the Main Street. Perfect to have a glass of wine and people watch each evening. The apartments were newly renovated and gorgeous. Our host sent his representative to meet us who had great suggestions for tours and sight seeing. The apartment was steps from all attractions. The apartment is perfect for couples or families traveling together. This was a great find!
Slucajni User Profile
Response from Slucajni:
Thank you very much.
August 2016

Ralph User Profile
August 2016
Both apartments are elegant with high ceilings. The location is good but the apartment overlooking the street is noisy. Batista who checked us in spent so much time trying to sell us his taxi services (over-priced by the way) and restaurant deals that he neglected to brief us properly. Later on we went downstairs to find another Airbnb (?) tenant trying unsuccessfully to open the front door. We couldn't open it from the inside. I called Batista who was pretty unhelpful and said he was far away. He suggested we get the restaurant staff to help. The first one failed, the manageress eventually succeeded. Had she failed we might have had to break the door with Batista's consent. This is a fire hazard and an accident waiting to happen.
Slucajni User Profile
Response from Slucajni:
I am sorry because we didn't explain enough: to our guests we give two keys on one ring. One key is for entrance to apartment and one key is for entrance to building. Those keys are different and one key can't be use for both doors. To open the main door put the key to keyhole and turn key on the left. To go out of building just pull catch and open the door. For exit don't use the key if the doors aren't locked, just press the door knob. Traditional taxi service usually have price to airport 36 euros but sometimes price is, with no any reason,higher so to avoid those problems for our guest we find a legal transfer service to airport for fix price of 30 eurs. We have deal with to friendly restaurants for discounts price 10%. We haven't any fee on price and this discount is for our guests. Those restoran have high reviews and can be checked on Internet.
August 2016

Wallerspace User ProfileWallerspace is a superhost.
August 2016
Incredible location. Really great apartment perfect for traveling with friends or multiple couples. Would definitely stay here again. Service was awesome.
Slucajni User Profile
Response from Slucajni:
Thank you very much.
August 2016

Mona User Profile
August 2016
So this one is a tough one as we felt a bait and switch was pulled on us. We were suppose to be on a 1st floor apartment with 2 bathrooms, air conditioning and washing machine. Instead we got an attic apartment(3 stories high) low ceilings, 1 bathroom and a washing machine that didn't work. And despite the attic had AC in each room it was ineffective due to the heat. Oh and did I mention we were waiting out in the extreme heat for an hour for our host. He was very nice and apologetic however after waiting for so long and then getting an apt we didn't sign up for it left a very bad taste in our mouth.

Anna User Profile
July 2016
The apartment is ideally located in the centre of the old town, only a few mins walk from the Pile Gate. It has recently been renovated and is very modern with all new appliances. Our host was very accomodating and very quick to respond to any questions we had. I would highly recommend this place to anyone.

Harsh User Profile
July 2016
Alan was very helpful in guiding us both regarding the apartment and things to do in the city as well. The apartment can't be at a better location as it is located bang on the main street Stradun and close to all major attractions in the Old Town. The apartment was very clean and had all the major amenities. Alan and his colleague Adrien were reachable at all times regarding any query for the entire stay. Would recommend the listing to all people who would like to live in Dubrovnik's famous Old Town !!
Slucajni User Profile
Response from Slucajni:
Thank you very much
July 2016

This host has 203 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Zagreb, CroatiaJoined in January 2014
Slucajni User Profile

Office location:
Slučajni Turist d.o.o.
Address: Medvedgradska Zagreb, Croatia

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings