Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Enjoy all the common areas: indoor fireplace, living room, terrace and the kitchen. Easy traffic, safe neighbourhood.
We love to share our culture with people, and learn from them as well.
You'll feel better than at home.

Guest access

If you like to cook, feel free to use the kitchen.
You can turn on the fireplace when you´re cold, or we can help you to turn it on.
If you are an smoker feel free to smoke in the terrace.
You can hang out in the living room, in your room, or in the terrace... You´re free to feel at home.

Interaction with guests

We are available to help you with cultural information and places to go according to your interests.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 1PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: £12
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM

We know that Airbnb travelers are cultured and educated, so we expect them to behave accordingly.
Since this is home, we all collaborate in keeping things organised. It is a nice place to enjoy freely.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

9 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Bela User Profile
December 2016
The room is very nice in a great and safe residential neighborhood. Access to public transportation is easy. Johanna is very flexible and the communication is super easy with her. I highly recommend the place! :)

Rolf User Profile
January 2016
My stay at Johannas place was very pleasent. I had a great time, could fully enjoy Bogota and return to a cozy appartment. The shower is hot and the bedroom was out to the back and thus didn't get much noise from the street. The taxi driver had no prolem to find the address and the neighborhood is very save. Old people walk their dogs and children run around. There is also a 24h store if you need to buy food after arriving very late at night. Ask Johanna for the Bogota Brewing Company, and maybe you can go have a locally crafted beer.

Camilo Andrés User Profile
January 2016
The room is as described, they were very friendly and I was delighted having gotten enough rest and sleep after the new year's celebration!

Joseph User Profile
December 2015
What hospitable people, what a lovely home. Great area. Johanna made sure that I felt completely at ease at all times, was very friendly and helpful as well as very knowledgeable about their suburb and their city. Would highly recommend staying with them.

Rodolfo Daniel User Profile
October 2015
A very welcoming couple from Bogota, Joanna and her husband Alex are very accommodating. Alex lent me his transportation card and helped me with my luggage. The apartment is located in a good neighborhood on Bogota's north side. At the corner you can grab a taxi or bus, and Transmillenio transportation service is about a mile away. the apartment was clean and very well kept. Whenever I come to Bogota Colombia, I will try to stay with then. I wish I could have spent more time getting to know this young couple. Overall was very pleased.

Yann User Profile
October 2015
Johanna and Alejandro were really nice hosts and very kind people. the place is really good value and its a nice enough apartment in a good building. there is a private shower which is good.

Inti User Profile
March 2016
Johana y Alejandro son una pareja muy chevere, tuve una estadía agradable y muy privada, el baño privado es muy importante recalcar, el barrio está ubicado en un excelente lugar cerca de malls, restaurantes, tiendas, lo que ayuda a que a cualquier hora puedas conseguir lo que necesites

Bogotá, Colombia · Joined in November 2014
Johanna User Profile

Advertiser
Creative, food lover, photography, rock, house, nu disco ♪

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.