Nice living room with open kitchenOur bathroom with jacuzzi tub
Fully equipped room in a cosy flat
Fully equipped room in a cosy flat
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Nice room in a big and cosy apartment in a young and multicultural neighborhood. Very good transport connection (U6, tramway 2, 5, 46, 44 and bus 48A). In the surroundings you will find Europe's longest street market, nice cafés at the Yppenplatz and pubs and concerts at the Gürtel. The neighborhood is also well known for art projects and galleries (SOHO) and the multiculturalism. A lot of young people live here to enjoy this special atmosphere. It takes 10-15 min to the city center.

The space

I rent my big and fully equipped room. There is a bed for two people.
The flat has about 100 m² and is located on the first floor. It consists of a big comfortable living room with an open kitchen, a bathroom and a separated toilet. The equipment includes a big TV, a printer, a scanner, a nice fire place, a jacuzzi tub, a dishwasher, an oven, a microwave, a fridge, a washing machine, a coffee machine, two big couches, Nintendo 64 and so on.
Internet is also included. All in all, it provides everything you will need (or not need).

Guest access

You have access to everything but the 2 rooms of the girls. This includes your bedroom, the living room, the kitchen, the bathroom and the toilet. Of course you can use the kitchen utensils and you get some extra space in the fridge. And the living room with the TV, the Nintendo 64,... is also all yours. Just help yourself! :)

Interaction with guests

Normally I will not be here. But there are two other lovely girls (both 23) living in this apartment. Both are very open minded and good at languages. If you have any questions, you can always go to them or text me. They will also welcome you at your arrival. You will then find a fact sheet in your room with all important information about the flat, the surroundings, exact descriptions of how to get to the center and back, our phone numbers and so on.


Amenities
Pets Allowed
Smoking Allowed
Indoor Fireplace
Hot Tub

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £5
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Smoking and animals are allowed.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Garv User Profile
September 2016
Had an absolutely fantastic time! The apartment is superb and aesthetically decorated! Although Alexandra wasn't there on our arrival, her charming (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Anna & Olivia made us feel at home and gave us amazing culinary and cultural insights. They also took us out for a tour of their beautiful city on bikes! In short, had an awesome time, made amazing friends! Will love to stay here again!

Christof User Profile
August 2016
The appartment was really nice and the (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) super friendly. Alexandra was very responsive and I would definitely recommend her.

Taisse User Profile
August 2016
Everything was perfect at Alex's apartment! I didn't meet Alex but we were constantly in touch, before and during my stay and she was really kind and helpful, exactly as her two (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), Anna and Olivia, who i shared the apartment and some good time with! The house is as the description describes it, there was in it everything you need! Also the position is perfect (about 10-15 minute from the city center). I will come back for sure! :)

Erin User Profile
July 2016
The place is really good!! We really enjoy it:-)

Robin User Profile
July 2016
Had a very enjoyable time at the appartement. Although we didn't meet Alex ourselves, she arranged a smooth arrival, and was very responsive to our questions. Access to city centre was easy and quick enough, by tram or metro. Walk is about 30 minutes. Appartement had everything we needed!

杨 User Profile
July 2016
The house is very nice and antique-style, as same as the images depicting. And the two girls are very nice and friendly hosts, giving us detailed info about Wien and offering enough facilities to us. We also have interesing talk with the hosts, sharing a very pleasant time. I'll recommend this house to everyone in need.

Dominik User Profile
July 2016
Es war alles wunderbar!

Vienna, AustriaJoined in May 2015
Alexandra User Profile

I'm Alexis (24) and I live with 2 lovely girls (both my age) in this big and cosy flat. I am studying social and cultural anthropology as a master program and work as a teaching assistant at the University of Vienna.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings